SE camp update: WITH STARTING LINEUPS

heavyd
Re: SE camp update

Post by heavyd »

YNWA
heavyd

Post by heavyd »

The coach :thumb: :thumb:
YNWA
heavyd

Post by heavyd »

Oliseh yesterday to a journalist who asked for a comment yesterday

"There is nothing to comment, This is a new Eagles and I have chosen my captain and that is it"
YNWA

heavyd wrote:The boys are ready...

Where's Musa's captain's armband? :tic:

BTW, you no go snap photo with 'Muyiwa Lawal'?
For the preaching of the cross is to them that perish foolishness; but unto us which are saved it is the power of God. For it is written, I will destroy the wisdom of the wise, and will bring to nothing the understanding...hath not God made foolish the wisdom of this world? 21 For after that in the wisdom of God the world by wisdom knew not God, it pleased God by the foolishness of preaching to save them that believe
trae_z

Post by trae_z »

Guys please confirm that this is 7pm Belgium time thus 6pm Nigerian time?
heavyd

Post by heavyd »

trae_z wrote: Guys please confirm that this is 7pm Belgium time thus 6pm Nigerian time?
Yes 7pm CET (Central European Time)
YNWA

Abeg, what position does the guy in Jeans play?

Very cool guy Troost-Ekong, Loving every minute of this opportunity. :thumb: :thumb:

nanijoe wrote:Abeg, what position does the guy in Jeans play?

Very cool guy Troost-Ekong, Loving every minute of this opportunity. :thumb: :thumb:
Groupie.

oyek
Re: SE camp update: WITH STARTING LINEUPS

Post by oyek »

If not for Jesus, where will i be?

oyek wrote:
From yesterday...
muyiwalawal wrote:So it looks like SO is going for this line up

Ikeme

Shehu Balogun Ekong Echiejile

Onazi MIkel

Igboun

Musa Ighalo Simon

Actually looks like a strong line up IMHO
A comprehensive win will be a massive morale booster.

Was initially against the invitation of Shehu but he has looked pretty in training so far tbh.

God bless una
#innerCacus

oyek wrote:
I think that Shehu's and Balogun's positions were unintentionally switched by the Tweeter...

I tink na pesin way drop dem for hotel.

I go ax uncle 1Naira to see if he is a member of their association... :P

Groupie.
KPOM! :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

lacidi wrote:
oyek wrote:
Damunk wrote:HB's receive visas. Are they still coming?
Only two of them. Chima Akas and Oboroakpo were ordered to travel while the rest join the home based.
The Chima Akas who Oliseh said is the best left back in SE. Okay oo, we dey watch.
Only according to Muyiwa. Take that as you wish. Oliseh never made that utterance in public and frankly I doubt he did in private with Uwa in the room.
oyek

Post by oyek »

If not for Jesus, where will i be?