PLS. SIGN HERE TO CONGRATULATE AMUNEKE & THE YOUNGSTERS

Re: PLS. SIGN HERE TO CONGRATULATE AMUNEKE & THE YOUNGSTERS

Rawlings wrote:why no props for Mali?

Naija has won this title like a million times
The Malian forum is that way :arrow:

TAKE A BOW KIDS,CONGRATULATION AND HOPE THIS BOYS WILL BE INCHARGE OF SE BEFOR 2022 WORLD CUP AND WIN IT FOR AFRICA.
ikemba_nacho

Post by ikemba_nacho »

Days like this are the ones that make you proud to be a Nigerian, congrats to Amunike, loved his composure and it really tells you how much respect they have for the coach the way they celebrate with him. I hope this conitnues and here is looking to a bright future.

Well done boys :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap:
gmoni1

Post by gmoni1 »

Congratulation
solo

Post by solo »

Congratulations! Gbosa! Gbosa!! Gbosa!!! :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap:
femibyte

Post by femibyte »

Massive props and congrats...
You'll Never Walk Alone... - Liverpool FC
http://www.femibyte.com
Man Ataye

Post by Man Ataye »

Scipio Africanus wrote:
Rawlings wrote:why no props for Mali?

Naija has won this title like a million times
The Malian forum is that way :arrow:
:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: no mind am. If Mali wan props, den win the ting!!!!
GIN

Post by GIN »

Congrats to the great Golden Eaglets of Nigeria and its coaching staff for retaining the title.

Samson Siasia speaking FACTs about 2008.
“I have been waiting for this job for almost three years now and that was before the 2008 Beijing Olympics. I was to be the coach of the Super Eagles after the interview conducted for the job. But that time I said no, I wasn’t ready. Now that I am ready, I am not intimidated at all. I am ready for this job,” he declared matter-of-factly" http://africanfootball.mtnfootball.com/ ... m_ID=36099