SIASIA: NFF Must Change Attitude.......

Re: SIASIA: NFF Must Change Attitude.......

Benedict Iroha wrote:You shouldn't be paid to represent your country.....money hungry kind people....this is why African teams fail at the top level they are more concern about getting paid than representing their countries....look at the embarrassing pictures of Ghana at last world cup
Thats not a fair statement. If these players resided in a civilized society where they have the social structure to meet their basic needs then i'd understand. Germany for example with its rich history of success in football, offers its players incentives...if you get to the semis you get x, failure will result in less amount. England pays certain amount for players win draw or lose. You get paid something nevertheless. Both countries will foot the medical cost of a player, should s/he get injured while representing them.

Nigeria on the other hand, where hardship reigns and these footballers are using sports as a platform to escape abject poverty, not only doesn't make good on incentives/payments but abandons them when they get injured. You cannot shout about national pride from the comfort of your beautiful home when you dont understand the struggle these guys endure on a regular basis, just to wear that cheap, ugly GWG Nike jersey :evil: I dont think you will survive a week in their shoes.
Last edited by 100%Naija on Tue Dec 15, 2015 1:51 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Benedict Iroha wrote:You shouldn't be paid to represent your country.....money hungry kind people....this is why African teams fail at the top level they are more concern about getting paid than representing their countries....look at the embarrassing pictures of Ghana at last world cup
Exactly bro! Going into WC 2014, the German bonus system was Euros 50K (q-final), Eu100K (s-final), Eu150K (final) and Eu 300K (for winning the WC), which perhaps explains why the failed miserably... oh wait :roll:

We have many leaders who give excuses. You might as well employ a chimp and pay it bananas to give the same excuses.
We need leaders that can change things and lets be frank and if Pinnic was in front of me I would say it to his face - He's done nothing. He's administration is proving to be inferior to the man he replaced.

He's always jumping from one controversy to the next.
The contractual issues with Keshi (no he's not the coach, oh yes he is. On his not).
Jetting to London to watch Arsenal when Nigeria was playing two crucial games.
Terrible deal with Nike
Unpaid coaches and players
Jetting 36 cronies and hangers on to London when it would have been cheaper and more effective to organize it in Nigeria

Most of them have no sense of honor and lack the will to make a difference. It's all about power and means to an end. Pinnic so far has failed woefully.

My worry has always been things will never change if people are willing to go beyond the norm to achieve.
As they always say "if so and so can do it without allowances, kits, salary then why can't you?"

oloye wrote:People go on as if pilfering of money is limited to government money alone,they are wrong. Even in private corporate bodies money is being stolen right into the church and mosques. The truth is the place is a corrupt cesspit indeed of massive cleansing.....deep surgical and brutal cleansing. How these thieves can get on board the plane to attend the summit with players allowances and welfare unattended to points to the decadence prevailent in the society. A lack of moral compass and leaders who see the position of leadership as an opportunity to serve self and self alone.
Oloye, not defending anybody here, because NFF has traditionally been as corrupt as every other Nigerian institution. So until proven otherwise, they cannot be defended.
But wasn't it publicly stated that a bank (Zenith?) was responsible for sponsoring the FA heads' trip to the UK? Forgive me if I am wrong, but if this is correct, then it is wrong for us to use the UK trip as 'evidence' of NFF corruption vis-a-vis their inability to provide training equipment for the U23 team or even pay players' allowances.

If the bank is sponsoring officials to the UK, then it can only be used for that purpose and can not be diverted for other uses.

So why is everyone bringing up the trip as an 'example' of corruption?
It defeats the whole argument. Like I said, apologies if I have got this fact wrong.
No my good friend, you are defending them simple. Travelling to London when crucial needs go unmet is corruption...those who have dealt with these guys would caution against giving them the benefit of doubt. Tell me any civilized society that would condone such nonsense...what did they go to do in London which they cannot do in Nigeria. Junketing with 36 executives on sponsorship money while the needs of the team go unmet is as corrupt as they come,you are free to explain and paint it with nice glossy paint.

There is a reason FIFA officials are being picked up like lice, some just for collecting expensive gift of wrist watches....I am sure we would say it is not corruption over here.if we cannot smell corruption we will never fix corruption. This is why i am not surprised our president said stealing is not corruption.

I don't care how long it has been there,the reason we usher in a new exco is to deal with past abuses not to use it as an excuse to give them a pass. We have lambasted the past executives why should we give these bozzos a pass?

An organisation on a lean budget, one that cannot meet its basic needs has no business flying 36 executives to anywhere , not even if they are summoned by FIFA. The word pressing matters and priorities readily comes to the fore, if they mean anything. How much did it cost them to fly to London and back, including the estacodes...? Why do we love to cherry pick when it comes to the issue of corruption. I have been there watched as these guys milk the system at the expense of the players. From the days when players receive $10 /day, while the officials receive $100, they have been milking the system. If your team cannot meet it's basic needs, if you are owing them allowances and you have not paid your coaches , then you have no business being in London with 36 executives whether they are sponsored by Zenith or by Omega!

To fight this corruption of a thing we need to go behind the physical stealing of money or mis-use of public funds. We need to look at the mindset ...that is the headquarters of corruption. That is why with each new executive that comes in nothing changes..the mindset is so flawed , almost beyond redemption.
:clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap:

Anything more will be uncivilized!
Ex nihilo nihil fit

Danfo driver when he comes across a new pic to add to his large collection:

This problem will continue as long as the current mode of electing NFF officials is not changed. Until we get people who love the sport into these positions, stories like this will be the order of the day. The 36 FA Chairmen are as corrupt as those they elect because they receive bribes to vote.His main opponent, Shehu Sani, who had spent N100 million was locked out by the DSS and prevented from participating in the elctions. Pinnick is a product of PDP impunity backed with N300 million that he used to bribe delegates to get elected. This is a man who was in London watching Arsenal when the Olympic team had a crucial game in Congo. It is obvious Pinnick and his board do not know how strategic the Olympics is to the 2018 WC. Time was when we had the likes of Lekan Salami, Jim Nwobodo etc, men who loved the game and doled out from their pockets running the game in Nigeria. Today we produce people who want to enrich themselves from the sport. Under the present system, Nigerian football will never fulfill it's potentials!!

aruako1 wrote:
Damunk wrote:Now you are talking. It definitely does point to that.
When, in our frustration we conflate issues, we simply undermine ourselves. This is what lawyers thrive on, and is the reason why so many of our corrupt public officials simply walk away from the courts, laughing all the way to the bank.
If we wish to make a case, then we need to be crystal clear what we are saying and what we are not saying. We need to get our damn facts right.

The case can probably be made against the NFF and its corrupt practises without introducing poorly researched, half-baked information. 36 FA heads on a 'junket' to the UK sponsored by a bank is NOT corruption. Lack of priorities, yes. Not 'corruption'. In who's court? That's all I am getting at.

I cant be shouting corruption up and down the place when I don;t even know what I am talking about. I sincerely thought they used NFF money to travel abroad from the way people here were screaming 'corruption' and citing the trip as evidence.

This is not 'giving excuses'. It is simply doing our own due dilligence and ensuring we NAIL those that are guilty instead of giving them the chance to walk away laughing. EFCC has been doing this for years, to our chagrin. But it seems we are all from the same stock. We shout but are too lazy (or too corrupt) to get the damn facts right.
That's all I am saying. :idea:

And I am not giving the NFF the thumbs up. But I am just as tired of corrupt officials walking away from the courts (because those that are in charge of gathering the evidence prefer to go to the beer parlours rather than the accounts departmments) as I am of those who simply shout corruption but cant be bothered to differentiate fact from fiction.
ogiso wrote:FA heads' trip may not be evidence of corruption, but it must qualify as evidence of dubious priorities, surely?
oloye wrote:People go on as if pilfering of money is limited to government money alone,they are wrong. Even in private corporate bodies money is being stolen right into the church and mosques. The truth is the place is a corrupt cesspit indeed of massive cleansing.....deep surgical and brutal cleansing. How these thieves can get on board the plane to attend the summit with players allowances and welfare unattended to points to the decadence prevailent in the society. A lack of moral compass and leaders who see the position of leadership as an opportunity to serve self and self alone.
Oloye, not defending anybody here, because NFF has traditionally been as corrupt as every other Nigerian institution. So until proven otherwise, they cannot be defended.
But wasn't it publicly stated that a bank (Zenith?) was responsible for sponsoring the FA heads' trip to the UK? Forgive me if I am wrong, but if this is correct, then it is wrong for us to use the UK trip as 'evidence' of NFF corruption vis-a-vis their inability to provide training equipment for the U23 team or even pay players' allowances.

If the bank is sponsoring officials to the UK, then it can only be used for that purpose and can not be diverted for other uses.

It defeats the whole argument. Like I said, apologies if I have got this fact wrong.
Damunk the fact that it was sponsorship money doesn't mean it was not corrupt. The FA are custodians of the team and to agree a deal with a sponsor to go to a meaningless trip to London when the players are coaches are underfunded is at best a conflict of interest and abuse of position. The NFF could have insisted that the sponsorship money is utilized towards the funding of the team. That is what they should do in their fiduciary position as custodians of Nigerian football. It is a clear abuse of trust which is as serious as corruption.
Aruako your points (and those of all others) are well taken, but I still insist that facts are sacred.
Until someone can be bothered to find out the conditions of the sponsorship, we cannot comment with any authority. You as well as I know that sponsorship packages are tied to stipulations determined mostly by the sponsor. The bank may well have refused for their money to be used to pay salaries, allowances or to even buy training kits. We do NOT know.

There are many departments, all with their own funding needs within the NFF and these funding opportunities will all be pursued simultaneously. Do we even know whether it was a contact within one of the state FAs that enabled the sponsorship to materialise in the first place? Do we know whether Zenith Bank would only sponsor the purchase of training kits if their logo appeared on it - which we know would be contrary to Nike's own agreed kit sponsorship rules?

I am not saying anything out of the ordinary here, just talking reality.

I am not even saying NFF is not corrupt. That is beside the point. I am as pissed off as you and everyone else about just about everything in the NFF. HOWEVER, I am simply saying here that we need to KNOW what we are talking about before we start shouting. Nobody listens to the man constantly shouting in the village square, especially when he tends to mix issues willy-nilly in his public protest.

We know 'Nigeria is generally corrupt' - but that 'general corruption' is not going to convict one single person - which explains why we are getting nowhere with convictions in Nigeria.

SIASIA: WE DIDN'T DESERVE TO BE CHAMPIONS
http://africanfootball.com/news/593858/ ... -champions

Monday Dec 14, 2015. 11:53
Nigeria U23 team coach Samson Siasia has dropped a bombshell by saying his team did not deserve to be champions of Africa if their preparations for the U23 AFCON were anything to go by.

Nigeria beat Algeria 2-1 in Saturday’s final to clinch the second edition of the tournament, which also doubles as a qualifier for the Olympics.

Former Super Eagles coach Siasia said his team’s build-up to the U23 AFCON was nothing to write home about.

“From how we prepared, we did not deserve to win anything. It was just a miracle we won,” lamented the coach.

“We had to manage everything, from kits to what have you, for the past one year.”

He added: "Motivating the boys was not easy at all, it was tough but thank God we survived it."

Siasia’s Dream Team VI were criticised after the first two games for conceding two goals in the second half after a convincing lead in the first half.

The coach was therefore selective in crediting those behind his team’s triumph.

"I dedicate the victory at the U23 championship to God and well-meaning Nigerians who were praying for us to succeed, but not the wicked ones who wanted me and the team to fail," Siasia said.
Didn't this man just sign a kit sponsorship deal? The same deal that prohibited the players from wearing any other brand but the sponsor's brand?

He somehow within the past year sent people overseas but couldn't find money to pay the coaches and players?

Talk about misplaced priorities.

Had Siasia failed, he would have been sacrificed for the incompetence and sheer wickedness of these folks. This is what Keshi said, that there were folks who work against the interest of team. Those folks are still there. Siasia succeeded inspite of them.

When are we going to start calling them out?

Come February, he will sneak into Emirates stadium to watch his beloved Arsenal. :veryangry: :curse: :curse:

SIASIA: WE DIDN'T DESERVE TO BE CHAMPIONS
http://africanfootball.com/news/593858/ ... -champions

Monday Dec 14, 2015. 11:53
Nigeria U23 team coach Samson Siasia has dropped a bombshell by saying his team did not deserve to be champions of Africa if their preparations for the U23 AFCON were anything to go by.

Nigeria beat Algeria 2-1 in Saturday’s final to clinch the second edition of the tournament, which also doubles as a qualifier for the Olympics.

Former Super Eagles coach Siasia said his team’s build-up to the U23 AFCON was nothing to write home about.

“From how we prepared, we did not deserve to win anything. It was just a miracle we won,” lamented the coach.

“We had to manage everything, from kits to what have you, for the past one year.”

He added: "Motivating the boys was not easy at all, it was tough but thank God we survived it."

Siasia’s Dream Team VI were criticised after the first two games for conceding two goals in the second half after a convincing lead in the first half.

The coach was therefore selective in crediting those behind his team’s triumph.

"I dedicate the victory at the U23 championship to God and well-meaning Nigerians who were praying for us to succeed, but not the wicked ones who wanted me and the team to fail," Siasia said.
Didn't this man just sign a kit sponsorship deal? The same deal that prohibited the players from wearing any other brand but the sponsor's brand?

He somehow within the past year sent people overseas but couldn't find money to pay the coaches and players?

Talk about misplaced priorities.

Had Siasia failed, he would have been sacrificed for the incompetence and sheer wickedness of these folks. This is what Keshi said, that there were folks who work against the interest of team. Those folks are still there. Siasia succeeded inspite of them.

When are we going to start calling them out?

Come February, he will sneak into Emirates stadium to watch his beloved Arsenal. :veryangry: :curse: :curse:
Kpom!!!!!!!!!

aruako1 wrote:
When, in our frustration we conflate issues, we simply undermine ourselves. This is what lawyers thrive on, and is the reason why so many of our corrupt public officials simply walk away from the courts, laughing all the way to the bank.
If we wish to make a case, then we need to be crystal clear what we are saying and what we are not saying. We need to get our damn facts right.

The case can probably be made against the NFF and its corrupt practises without introducing poorly researched, half-baked information. 36 FA heads on a 'junket' to the UK sponsored by a bank is NOT corruption. Lack of priorities, yes. Not 'corruption'. In who's court? That's all I am getting at.

I cant be shouting corruption up and down the place when I don;t even know what I am talking about. I sincerely thought they used NFF money to travel abroad from the way people here were screaming 'corruption' and citing the trip as evidence.

This is not 'giving excuses'. It is simply doing our own due dilligence and ensuring we NAIL those that are guilty instead of giving them the chance to walk away laughing. EFCC has been doing this for years, to our chagrin. But it seems we are all from the same stock. We shout but are too lazy (or too corrupt) to get the damn facts right.

And I am not giving the NFF the thumbs up. But I am just as tired of corrupt officials walking away from the courts (because those that are in charge of gathering the evidence prefer to go to the beer parlours rather than the accounts departmments) as I am of those who simply shout corruption but cant be bothered to differentiate fact from fiction.
ogiso wrote:FA heads' trip may not be evidence of corruption, but it must qualify as evidence of dubious priorities, surely?

Damunk the fact that it was sponsorship money doesn't mean it was not corrupt. The FA are custodians of the team and to agree a deal with a sponsor to go to a meaningless trip to London when the players are coaches are underfunded is at best a conflict of interest and abuse of position. The NFF could have insisted that the sponsorship money is utilized towards the funding of the team. That is what they should do in their fiduciary position as custodians of Nigerian football. It is a clear abuse of trust which is as serious as corruption.
Aruako your points (and those of all others) are well taken, but I still insist that facts are sacred.
Until someone can be bothered to find out the conditions of the sponsorship, we cannot comment with any authority. You as well as I know that sponsorship packages are tied to stipulations determined mostly by the sponsor. The bank may well have refused for their money to be used to pay salaries, allowances or to even buy training kits. We do NOT know.

There are many departments, all with their own funding needs within the NFF and these funding opportunities will all be pursued simultaneously. Do we even know whether it was a contact within one of the state FAs that enabled the sponsorship to materialise in the first place? Do we know whether Zenith Bank would only sponsor the purchase of training kits if their logo appeared on it - which we know would be contrary to Nike's own agreed kit sponsorship rules?

I am not even saying NFF is not corrupt. That is beside the point. I am as pissed off as you and everyone else about just about everything in the NFF. HOWEVER, I am simply saying here that we need to KNOW what we are talking about before we start shouting. Nobody listens to the man constantly shouting in the village square, especially when he tends to mix issues willy-nilly in his public protest.

We know 'Nigeria is generally corrupt' - but that 'general corruption' is not going to convict one single person - which explains why we are getting nowhere with convictions in Nigeria.
Doc, nna, I don't understand the excuses you are making.

If you the Oga, it is your responsibility to find BRIDGE FUNDING.

If your guys don't have training gear, Go to the store and purchase kits. You should have had some sort of fine for the sponsors for breach of contract. Nike can Express them training kits unless it was sent and someone is sitting on them.

Nike being the Kit sponsors does not preclude them from attaching other brand sponsors on Nike kits.

This man somehow finds money to do other things.

Mudi E

Post by Mudi E »

Obong wrote:There is a rampant and established culture of heartless corruption in any Public Service job in Nigeria. Whether they are elected, or appointed, there is an accepted level of entitlement that allows persons in positions of authority or given positions to literally pilfer from the public funds they are given access to. In many Institutions and government agencies and parastatalas, it is a free-for-all approach to the open larceny and the few principled are either shoved aside or ridiculed as fools. How could the NFF and Sports Ministry be so callous? Why should our young football ambassadors be ridiculed to where they have to wash and reuse kits? How soon before the EFCC guys ride into the NFF enclave and begin arrests and investigations?
It has gone beyond annoying as things are still done in Nigeria in a very primitive fashion.
Somehow some people endorse and justify this nonsense!
Nigeria shall wallop the dormitable lions
Mudi E

Post by Mudi E »

And if Sia Sia hadn't qualified for the Olympics or do well in this championship, everyone will be calling for his head. How can your own government and administration be working against you to sabotage your efforts? Where else on this planet are things done in this manner? This is frustratingly very annoying..even animals do things better than most Nigerians. :-x :-x

pajimoh wrote:We have many leaders who give excuses. You might as well employ a chimp and pay it bananas to give the same excuses.
We need leaders that can change things and lets be frank and if Pinnic was in front of me I would say it to his face - He's done nothing. He's administration is proving to be inferior to the man he replaced.

He's always jumping from one controversy to the next.
The contractual issues with Keshi (no he's not the coach, oh yes he is. On his not).
Jetting to London to watch Arsenal when Nigeria was playing two crucial games.
Terrible deal with Nike
Unpaid coaches and players
Jetting 36 cronies and hangers on to London when it would have been cheaper and more effective to organize it in Nigeria

Most of them have no sense of honor and lack the will to make a difference. It's all about power and means to an end. Pinnic so far has failed woefully.

My worry has always been things will never change if people are willing to go beyond the norm to achieve.
As they always say "if so and so can do it without allowances, kits, salary then why can't you?"
On point!

Mudi E

Post by Mudi E »

Absolute nonsense!!
What is 36 of them doing in London? What for? 36? Very unconscionable that youngsters are involved in an important journey of qualifying the country for a major tournament, their trip to London takes precedence? How do people really think in that country?
Abeg jor!
tmex12

Post by tmex12 »

If you stick around the cesspool too long you become numb to the smell and think its some luxury body spray.

Who signs a contract with coach(es) and cant meet payroll, for one, two, three, four months.......These are not serious people, attempting to defend them you simply tie yourself up in knots!

aruako1 wrote:

Doc, nna, I don't understand the excuses you are making.

I AM NOT MAKING EXCUSES!!! HOW MANY TIMES AND IN HOW MANY WAYS DO I HAVE TO SAY THIS????????? :shock: :shock: :shock: :shock:

If you the Oga, it is your responsibility to find BRIDGE FUNDING.
Obviously. Who is contesting this??

If your guys don't have training gear, Go to the store and purchase kits. You should have had some sort of fine for the sponsors for breach of contract. Nike can Express them training kits unless it was sent and someone is sitting on them.
Obviously. Do you for some reason think I am contesting this too?

Nike being the Kit sponsors does not preclude them from attaching other brand sponsors on Nike kits.
Is this a fact or speculation? I am neither contesting your view nor agreeing with it. I just want to know the facts!

This man somehow finds money to do other things.
He may well do, but it would be nice to know exactly what is being referred to and recycled by everyone. I know about his trips to The Emirates. I know about his trip to Paris to meet Blatter. It would really help to know a bit more and not just jump on the 'corruption' bandwagon like everyone else.
The fact that the current NFF is visibly failing does not in itself amount to 'corruption'. Incompetence, yes. Cluelessness, yes. If Pinnick is corrupt, let's be specific. After all, "every Nigerian is corrupt".
Big Deal

Mudi E wrote:

Absolute nonsense!!
What is 36 of them doing in London? What for? 36? Very unconscionable that youngsters are involved in an important journey of qualifying the country for a major tournament, their trip to London takes precedence? How do people really think in that country?
Abeg jor!
Again, you are just shouting like....well, lets not say.

You say "what are they all doing in London?" Do I know for you? :roll:
That is not the freaking point! Who is arguing with you that they should be there?
Pay some attention.

If you want to vent, then vent on point. Jeez! :idea:
Mudi E

Post by Mudi E »

No my good friend, you are defending them simple. Travelling to London when crucial needs go unmet is corruption...those who have dealt with these guys would caution against giving them the benefit of doubt. Tell me any civilized society that would condone such nonsense...what did they go to do in London which they cannot do in Nigeria. Junketing with 36 executives on sponsorship money while the needs of the team go unmet is as corrupt as they come,you are free to explain and paint it with nice glossy paint.

There is a reason FIFA officials are being picked up like lice, some just for collecting expensive gift of wrist watches....I am sure we would say it is not corruption over here.if we cannot smell corruption we will never fix corruption. This is why i am not surprised our president said stealing is not corruption.

I don't care how long it has been there,the reason we usher in a new exco is to deal with past abuses not to use it as an excuse to give them a pass. We have lambasted the past executives why should we give these bozzos a pass?

An organisation on a lean budget, one that cannot meet its basic needs has no business flying 36 executives to anywhere , not even if they are summoned by FIFA. The word pressing matters and priorities readily comes to the fore, if they mean anything. How much did it cost them to fly to London and back, including the estacodes...? Why do we love to cherry pick when it comes to the issue of corruption. I have been there watched as these guys milk the system at the expense of the players. From the days when players receive $10 /day, while the officials receive $100, they have been milking the system. If your team cannot meet it's basic needs, if you are owing them allowances and you have not paid your coaches , then you have no business being in London with 36 executives whether they are sponsored by Zenith or by Omega!

To fight this corruption of a thing we need to go behind the physical stealing of money or mis-use of public funds. We need to look at the mindset ...that is the headquarters of corruption. That is why with each new executive that comes in nothing changes..the mindset is so flawed , almost beyond redemption.
KPOM! Thank you!
Mudi E

Post by Mudi E »

Mudi E wrote:

Absolute nonsense!!
Abeg jor!
What are they all doing in London? Do I know for you? :roll:
That is not the freaking point! Who is arguing with you that they should be there?
Pay some attention.
Neither do I freaking know you!!!!
You are one of the reasons that place is the cesspool that it is today!! :idea: :arrow:

Mudi E wrote:

Absolute nonsense!!
Abeg jor!
Pay some attention.
You are one of the reasons that place is the cesspool that it is today!! :idea: :arrow:
You see yasef? Not paying attention, just like I said! In your blind fury, you are just vibrating.

I said "Do I know for you? That's far different from 'Do I know you'?
Abi u nor dey hear pigin again? :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Yes, I 'know' you becos u have been on CE for years, just like me, Damunk.
So again, YOU ARE OFF POINT !!!!! :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
Olodo! :taunt: :taunt: :taunt: :taunt:
Mudi E

Post by Mudi E »

Exactly bro! Going into WC 2014, the German bonus system was Euros 50K (q-final), Eu100K (s-final), Eu150K (final) and Eu 300K (for winning the WC), which perhaps explains why the failed miserably... oh wait :roll:
I weak sef :oops:

Siasia is just giving excuses for the poor performances early in the tournament. In fact if he's not careful, there will be heavyweight coaches replacing him for Rio.
Mudi E

Post by Mudi E »

Mudi E wrote:

Absolute nonsense!!
Abeg jor!
Pay some attention.
You see yasef? Not paying attention, just like I said! In your blind fury, you are just vibrating.

I said "Do I know for you? That's far different from 'Do I know you'?
Abi u nor dey hear pigin again? :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Yes, I 'know' you becos u have been on CE for years, just like me, Damunk.
So again, YOU ARE OFF POINT !!!!! :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
Olodo! :taunt: :taunt: :taunt: :taunt:
Whatever dude! Whether off point or not, we are confronted with a massive institutional problems. That's the point! You have failed to recognize it and a lot of guys have pointed it out to you where you are wrong, yet you want to bark like a rabid dog. Just carry go!!
Mudi E

Post by Mudi E »

platinum wrote:Siasia is just giving excuses for the poor performances early in the tournament. In fact if he's not careful, there will be heavyweight coaches replacing him for Rio.
Really?
And who are they? Can they perform under the conditions Sia Sia and his team were subjected to?
Last edited by Mudi E on Tue Dec 15, 2015 6:45 pm, edited 1 time in total.