Please Naija do not laugh

Gideon Baah for Spanish giants Barcelona?
Ghana defender Gideon Baah is set to make a shock and dream move to Spanish giants FC Barcelona, Ghana's leading football news outfit GHANAsoccernet.com can exclusively report.

The 24-year-old, who plays for Finland giants HJK Helsinki, has been contacted by the Spanish champions following his exploits in the UEFA Champions League this term as they seek to boost their left-back position.

http://www.ghanaweb.com/GhanaHomePage/S ... ?ID=408968
Re: Please Naija do not laugh

Why should we laugh, it is good for our short, junior bredas to thread where their seniors have been before - Amunike, Okunowo.

We hope it is true and that the guy is successful there. We don't hate unlike our brothers (bredas) to the West.

Post by Super Eagle »

What's he going to Barca for? To wash their dishes or something :???:
Note to: Emir Kongi, big porkey, and smartbrother: Don't talk unless you can improve the silence. (c)
www.awooze.com

#BringBackOurGirls
Hashtag #KeshiDonHammer

Super Eagle wrote:What's he going to Barca for? To wash their dishes or something :???:
Bad Belle.... You dey jealous am?
from HJK(Finland) to Barcelona ... we thank God

The story seems to be true ..shame on me :(

A reliable Finnish newspaper started the story
http://www.hs.fi/urheilu/a1453173736632

Super Eagle wrote:What's he going to Barca for? To wash their dishes or something :???:
They need someone shorter than Messi in team pictures

..Affirmative action...
Pa

Rawlings wrote:The story seems to be true ..shame on me :(

Is he going to La Mastia :mad: :mad:

Is he going to Barca B?

aruako1 wrote:We hope it is true and that the guy is successful there. We don't hate unlike our brothers (bredas) to the West.
KPAM! What is there to laugh about? Oh, I forgot this is "Oga Rawlings" with his sarcasm at its best.

paj wrote:..Affirmative action...
Pa

paj wrote:..Affirmative action...
Pa

pajimoh wrote:Why should we laugh, it is good for our short, junior bredas to thread where their seniors have been before - Amunike, Okunowo.
where are the Bartha fans?

ChICken?

...'seems' you not sure :lol:

How can I be sure if I used a google translator for a Finnish to English translation