Chelsea 0 vs 3 manchester city( kunx3)

Re: Chelsea vs manchester city

tunde72 wrote:Baba better go back to Germany next season
why?
otite

Post by otite »

Goal
tunde72

Post by tunde72 »

And it happened. Mikel to blame for that
YOU CAN ACHIEVE MORE ON YOUR KNEE THAN SPEAKING.

Tibo

Mikel Obi smh :???:

Chei, Mikel oh

Useless Chelshyt opening nyash at home smh

rlc no be am

Senator WIRES wrote:Chei, Mikel oh

he should go back to Norway

Baba, is horrible , kai

Bigpokey24 wrote:Baba, is horrible , kai
Mikel is playing very well Kai :winking:

Baba is the weakest link on the left :P

Anyone fit chance baba, the guy is horrible, no ball sense

Senator WIRES wrote:Baba is the weakest link on the left :P
Mikel is the strongest link in the middle :winking:
Re: Chelsea 0 vs 1 manchester city

Then you have lotus notes, my goodness

tunde72

Post by tunde72 »

I cant wait for the season to finish. This is a season to forget
tunde72

Post by tunde72 »

Chelsea look so ordinary

Chelsea so clueless
gosh

AFCON 2017 go sweet o
DNQ no good o

Chelsea the uncle donatus of the EPL

Re: Chelsea 0 vs 1 manchester city (HT)

this game will end 1-1

AFCON 2017 go sweet o
DNQ no good o

okidoki

Post by okidoki »

Mou killed this team. Mata, DeBruyn, Lukaku all sold. That would make most teams ordinary.
Black I Ras

Post by Black I Ras »

Mikel needs to neutralize KDB
ONE GOD, ONE AIM, ONE DESTINY

"Chelsea was very open in midfield" - commentators @halftime