West Ham hint at Moses, Emenike exit
Hi guys,
Hope all's well.
Latest comments from David Sullivan suggest that there's no future for West Ham at Moses and Emenike: http://www.goal.com/en-ng/news/4079/fea ... ID=HP_BN_2
It's been a mixed year for both, but what do you think the future holds for them?
Best,
@EddyDove
Hope all's well.
Latest comments from David Sullivan suggest that there's no future for West Ham at Moses and Emenike: http://www.goal.com/en-ng/news/4079/fea ... ID=HP_BN_2
It's been a mixed year for both, but what do you think the future holds for them?
Best,
@EddyDove
Re: West Ham hint at Moses, Emenike exit
I just don't think Moses wants success bad enough. He seems to be ok with the bit part role. Emenike will resurface somewhere,maybe a new promoted club.
I remember the hungry unstoppable force that played at Wigan and at Chelshyt under Rafa and its a shame what's going on with Moses these days ..:. His career and hunger seems to have just stalled and he has become content and unmotivated .
He really needs a move to find his hunger again ... This is really bad ... Maybe a move to La Liga might help him
They didn't impress at the club. West Ham is a club that has some ambition. They are going after Theo Walcott.
I've said this before and I know it might not go down well with our superstitious people, but I genuinely think Moses is secretly/privately battling with issues outside football.anikulapo wrote:I remember the hungry unstoppable force that played at Wigan and at Chelshyt under Rafa and its a shame what's going on with Moses these days ..:. His career and hunger seems to have just stalled and he has become content and unmotivated .
Stan Collymore comes to mind.
I hope I am wrong, but if I am, then his lack of motivation is very, very worrying.
how did you come up with this? Did you sit down with Moses and he gave you first dips on his secretive issues? Or you thought about all this by yourself? if it is the latter , I will give you a perfect response for that thought you had or haveDamunk wrote:I've said this before and I know it might not go down well with our superstitious people, but I genuinely think Moses is secretly/privately battling with issues outside football.anikulapo wrote:I remember the hungry unstoppable force that played at Wigan and at Chelshyt under Rafa and its a shame what's going on with Moses these days ..:. His career and hunger seems to have just stalled and he has become content and unmotivated .
Stan Collymore comes to mind.
I hope I am wrong, but if I am, then his lack of motivation is very, very worrying.
Sterling was actually a troubled soul as well.
He had a bad history, and he came out of it. So having a bad history, doesn't mean you have to fall by the wayside, you can use football to better yourself, it is not an excuse.
Buhari, whose two terms thankfully ground to a constitutional halt in May. (One thing both democracies have going for them is that their leaders, however bad, have only two terms to swing the wrecking ball.) Under Buhari, growth per head also plunged to 0. An economic agenda drawn from the dusty pages of a 1970s protectionist handbook failed to do the trick. Despite Buhari’s promise to tame terrorism and criminality, violence flourished. Despite his reputation for probity, corruption swirled. FT
And Theo the fishfinger brain is better than Moses?ohenhen1 wrote:They didn't impress at the club. West Ham is a club that has some ambition. They are going after Theo Walcott.
Tbite wrote:Sterling was actually a troubled soul as well.
Dude so because one person supposedly overcame issues that means there is a cookie cutter approach for everyone? Dude cmon now
oloye wrote:And Theo the fishfinger brain is better than Moses?ohenhen1 wrote:They didn't impress at the club. West Ham is a club that has some ambition. They are going after Theo Walcott.
Dude consider the source!!! Why bother responding ?
Last edited by Rawlings on Tue May 10, 2016 3:56 pm, edited 1 time in total.
He is English ooooh and guess what uncle they are begging Arsenal to sell for 20 million.oloye wrote:And Theo the fishfinger brain is better than Moses?ohenhen1 wrote:They didn't impress at the club. West Ham is a club that has some ambition. They are going after Theo Walcott.
I wish Arsenal take it and ask us fans to go help clean his locker and help carry his stuff to West Ham
Yes. He is MUCH better. I know this is a Nigerian forum and Moses is a Nigerian player, but let's not kid ourselves.oloye wrote:And Theo the fishfinger brain is better than Moses?ohenhen1 wrote:They didn't impress at the club. West Ham is a club that has some ambition. They are going after Theo Walcott.
Bushboy's bushmen : 1.Isaac Success 2. Terem Moffi 3. Victor Boniface 4. Samuel Omorodion. 5. Samson Tijani. 6. Rafiu Durosinmi. 7. George Ilenikhena.
How many goals did each player score?anikulapo wrote:oloye wrote:And Theo the fishfinger brain is better than Moses?ohenhen1 wrote:They didn't impress at the club. West Ham is a club that has some ambition. They are going after Theo Walcott.
And your point is ?kalani JR wrote:How many goals did each player score?anikulapo wrote:oloye wrote:And Theo the fishfinger brain is better than Moses?ohenhen1 wrote:They didn't impress at the club. West Ham is a club that has some ambition. They are going after Theo Walcott.
- maceo4
You admit he's also much better than Isaac Success abi?bushboy wrote:Yes. He is MUCH better. I know this is a Nigerian forum and Moses is a Nigerian player, but let's not kid ourselves.oloye wrote:And Theo the fishfinger brain is better than Moses?ohenhen1 wrote:They didn't impress at the club. West Ham is a club that has some ambition. They are going after Theo Walcott.
It'll be pretty obvious if you answered the question.anikulapo wrote:And your point is ?kalani JR wrote:How many goals did each player score?anikulapo wrote:oloye wrote:And Theo the fishfinger brain is better than Moses?ohenhen1 wrote:They didn't impress at the club. West Ham is a club that has some ambition. They are going after Theo Walcott.
Theo Walcott is an English player that can sell tickets and score goals when he is fully healthy.
V Moses is always hurt, not a prolific scorer and he is not British that can can sell tickets and jerseys.
Who would you choose?
Even me a Nigerian will choose Walcott over Moses.
V Moses is always hurt, not a prolific scorer and he is not British that can can sell tickets and jerseys.
Who would you choose?
Even me a Nigerian will choose Walcott over Moses.
The irony is that whenever Moses dons the Super Eagles jersey, you know you will always get quality. He shone like a million stars against Egypt and twice almost scored in both legs- his goalbound effort was cleared off the line in Kaduna and he hit the upright in Alexandria. Can anyone forget how he mesmerized and was a huge factor in AFCON 2013? Or, despite being injured, was one of our better players at the World Cup? I just hope he gets an opportunity for redemption.
- maceo4
Are you minding these guys, he will be fine in his club career, as long as he keeps beasting when playing for SE wetin consign us?Obong wrote:The irony is that whenever Moses dons the Super Eagles jersey, you know you will always get quality. He shone like a million stars against Egypt and twice almost scored in both legs- his goalbound effort was cleared off the line in Kaduna and he hit the upright in Alexandria. Can anyone forget how he mesmerized and was a huge factor in AFCON 2013? Or, despite being injured, was one of our better players at the World Cup? I just hope he gets an opportunity for redemption.
- maceo4
West Ham fans throw missiles at Manure bus smashing windows, seems game delayed till 3:30 EST.
...and this is happening in London where the PM Cameron lives, abi this no be corruption?
nothing more to add, all i know be say ,Moses comes correct in green white green..I am stillwaiting for damunkmaceo4 wrote:Are you minding these guys, he will be fine in his club career, as long as he keeps beasting when playing for SE wetin consign us?Obong wrote:The irony is that whenever Moses dons the Super Eagles jersey, you know you will always get quality. He shone like a million stars against Egypt and twice almost scored in both legs- his goalbound effort was cleared off the line in Kaduna and he hit the upright in Alexandria. Can anyone forget how he mesmerized and was a huge factor in AFCON 2013? Or, despite being injured, was one of our better players at the World Cup? I just hope he gets an opportunity for redemption.