SUYA DON LAUNCH O!

Babafad
SUYA DON LAUNCH O!

Post by Babafad »

For those of us in the know......this had been an eagerly awaited moment. Make we support one of our founding members.......by going for the book.

http://iwediojinmah.bitballoon.com

UK CEs......all things being equal Suya suppose hit our shores in the next few weeks.
Being challenged in life is inevitable, being defeated is optional.
Re: SUYA DON LAUNCH O!

Definitely, all true CEs should support this project. This guy was critical to the growth of this site. Kudos to Suya!!!!!
The difficulties of statistical thinking describes a puzzling limitation of our mind: our excessive confidence in what we believe we know, and our apparent inability to acknowledge the full extent of our ignorance and the uncertainty of the world we live in. We are prone to overestimate how much we understand about the world and to underestimate the role of chance in events -- Daniel Kahneman (2011), Winner of the Nobel Prize in Economics

Babafad, na ya face be this?

Chaiii ranka dede Okeosisi Suya! :thumbs: :clap: :clap: :clap:

Congrats Suya.
Looking forward to a good read...

We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp
lukemana

Post by lukemana »

ardile

Post by ardile »

... lives in Umunyem Nkwerre..
SUYA really went back to the root....

I've got plentiFull fond memories of my time in that neck of the wood... Imela eNuwhYeSCee!!
WENEVER..... WEAREVER ..... WOTEVER .... 4EVER .....
................................................................................... ARSENAL!!!!!

"No great things has ever been accomplished without somebody's crazy ideas; the biggest things in life have been achieved by people who, at the beginning, we would have judged crazy. And yet, if they had not had these crazy ideas, the world would have been more stupid." - Arsene Wenger..

ardile wrote:

I've got plentiFull fond memories of my time in that neck of the wood... Imela eNuwhYeSCee!!

Ha...this must be a great year, as Ardile sef don begin post again after ~ 10 yrs of Wenger-imposed exile :sneaky: :sneaky: :sneaky: abeg come home to Arsenal thread o jare

Congrats Suya.

You can bet this is my number one summer read. :taunt: :taunt: :taunt:
ardile

Post by ardile »

Subject: SUYA DON LAUNCH O!
ardile wrote:

Ha...this must be a great year, as Ardile sef don begin post again after ~ 10 yrs of Wenger-imposed exile :sneaky: :sneaky: :sneaky: abeg come home to Arsenal thread o jare
Na pesin wey know pesin dey do pesin!! :taunt: See as u esposure my seekRit for outside. :oops:

When we sack Wenger or when Wenger buy ogbonge abi ogbanje striker, ah go beginwear ma Arsenal singlet and brief again to post for Arsenal thread... until then, na Siddon Look mode ah dey....

... and occassional venting and raving ,,,,, :curse: :scared:
WENEVER..... WEAREVER ..... WOTEVER .... 4EVER .....
................................................................................... ARSENAL!!!!!

"No great things has ever been accomplished without somebody's crazy ideas; the biggest things in life have been achieved by people who, at the beginning, we would have judged crazy. And yet, if they had not had these crazy ideas, the world would have been more stupid." - Arsene Wenger..
muzines

Post by muzines »

Congrats to SUYA.
Liberalism is a mental disorder.
Conservative: a liberal who has been mugged by reality.
2drama
Location: To my Late Grand-Papa Pa onyemere(he left us oct-26-07) -i miss you -R-I-P

Post by 2drama »

:clap: congrats Oga Suya and Happy Bday Bro
http://www.2dramasports.com is live ,Get SE downloads links or watch online links
Get Your Super Eagles Games on DvD Pm 2drama don't live history have a part of it

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Nigerian_national_football_team
F360

Post by F360 »

Can't wait to buy and read this book as well as the other upcoming books!

Congrats and well done oga Suya!

:thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: :clap: :clap:

--------------------------------------------
miky

Post by miky »

congrats will be getting a copy myself
A lion never dies it sleeps (Rip..Foe)

An Eagle never dies it soars Rip (Big Boss)

Congrats Suya! More grease to your elbows.