UEFA NEEDS TO DO SOMETHING ABOUT ENGLISH FANS

Re: UEFA NEEDS TO DO SOMETHING ABOUT ENGLISH FANS

anikulapo wrote:The bigger picture here is how could such a large group of supposed ultra thugs enter France and commit such pre planned mayhem and the security forces were unaware and obviously Ill prepared to handle it ... Na wa for these Frenchie's
:lol: :lol: :lol: You think they all come in together? The only people that can stop them travelling is Russian police. B/4 the tournament, French police would have appointed liaison teams to work with police in all the qualified nations. French police would require intel from those other nations to be able to stop and track potential troublemakers.

Any group determined to make trouble would do so quite easily. They usually arrive in drips b/4 real fans start arriving - so you would think they were not coming for the tournament. They come in via the less checked routes - road, rail, etc. There's usually more security at airports.

Are you making an assumption or do you have factual evidence to back up this your assertion
They did a documentary on it after the 2000 tournament, involving interviews with holis and live tapes of their actions ...............I believe that CIC watched the same docu, 'cos what he is saying is what the docu was all about.
"Today we remember Nigeria and Africa football legend, Late Coach Stephen Okechukwu Keshi who passed on, on june 7th 2016. Thank you for the memories ‘The Big Boss.’ We can never forget you"............Kanu Nwankwo
Chimurenga Rebel

Post by Chimurenga Rebel »

Eclipse wrote:What makes me laugh is people on here stating that the english are sore losers...'ll remind you lot that its not the first time they have had their asses handed to them but your missing the big picture..these guys are first and foremost hooligans thugs who don't really care too tough about their national teams as they do a good old fashioned punch up!! They live for kicking the crap out of a similar crew located elsewhere in europe.

Now the european championships are on but what a lot of you lot on here don't realise is that the European Championships for Hooligans are also on as well.This is a godsend for all the utlra crews in Europe, with reputations to be cemented or broken..i.e. the toughest hooligans in europe. And the french police better go find where they left their balls as being heavy handed is the only way these lager louts are gonna calm down..sod political correctness.

So far, the English, Russians, Ukraine, German,Northern Irish, Polish and French have gotten in on the action(all confirmed). The Italian ultras and Belgians have not kicked off yet (a matter of time) and I've got my eye on the Croats and Slovakians. Sod the championships...I've got my eye on the action off the pitch...its about to go down people.its about to go down!!
"Just call me the Chimurenga Man. A guerilla. Soldier of peace.Man of the people. I write love poems with the barrel of my gun. For Africa always." - Japheth Ncube
Chimurenga Rebel

CE's look at this foolish black boy with the English hooligans. Imagine if those Russian hooligans get their hands on him?
"Just call me the Chimurenga Man. A guerilla. Soldier of peace.Man of the people. I write love poems with the barrel of my gun. For Africa always." - Japheth Ncube

Absolutely Air. Hooliganism is an English export, supply lines for the uncut, raw, will have been shut down months in advance.

@Gudo, ironically, that foolish black boy's one stroke of genius, in the context of the mayhem, is finding himself amongst the crowd. Alone, he's as good as dead.

Gudo wrote:Image

CE's look at this foolish black boy with the English hooligans. Imagine if those Russian hooligans get their hands on him?
That is a defeatist :mrgreen: way of thinking. You should be asking what would happen if the black dude gets his hands on a Russian hooligan :mrgreen:
Ex nihilo nihil fit

Danfo driver when he comes across a new pic to add to his large collection:

Germany setting the tone in Lille. Russia's next meeting in Lille. England fans sans tickets previously advised to watch the Wales game in Lille. Cue an almighty punch-up. France truly have no clue, too busy looking for le rag du tetes.

Samora Machel wrote:Yeyeman with all due respect I dont get how you are so resolute in your defense of the english. They more than the russians have well documented histories of %$#@^& up the neighbourhoods of their hosts. And no I am not interested in russian racism etc this has nothing to do with this as despeciable as this is. Assuming the russians are th3 guilty party why is it that the opposing party just happens to be the english fans :roll:

Benteke you are absolutely correct, when the inquest came out blastimg th3 police and absolvimg the fans at hilsborough I laughed. Revisionist justice at work. English fans are are the cream of the crop when it comes to football disorder. How anyone can give them benefit of doubt is beyond me.
If you guys think Hillsborough was about hooliganism then you really have no idea what you're talking about. Hillsborough was about police incompetence; and lies and manipulation by the authorities.

Bigpokey24 quote:
"Let those like me who are savvy in warfare and politics educate all you lunatics" - Jun 23, '25
"The Yeyeman is hardly ever vulgar when dealing with anyone." - Mar 23, '18
"I will take Trump over Clinton but I am in the minority." - Jul 19, '16

© The YeyeMan 2025
Black I Ras

Post by Black I Ras »

What kind of silly discourse is this thread supposed to engender, given that "OAU needs to do something about criminal African rulers," for instance, is the sort of discussion grown African men should engaged in? Shameful
ONE GOD, ONE AIM, ONE DESTINY

Hopefully Wales can some how beat this English team and send them away

Black I Ras wrote:What kind of silly discourse is this thread supposed to engender, given that "OAU needs to do something about criminal African rulers," for instance, is the sort of discussion grown African men should engaged in? Shameful
Please find the nearest dustbin, and stuff yourself inside, until further notice. Do it for Africa. Thank you in advance.
Ex nihilo nihil fit

Danfo driver when he comes across a new pic to add to his large collection:

Scipio Africanus wrote:
Black I Ras wrote:What kind of silly discourse is this thread supposed to engender, given that "OAU needs to do something about criminal African rulers," for instance, is the sort of discussion grown African men should engaged in? Shameful
Please find the nearest dustbin, and stuff yourself inside, until further notice. Do it for Africa. Thank you in advance.

You need to educate yourself about Africa. How can a grown African man not know that the OAU no longer exists?
Chimurenga Rebel

You need to educate yourself about Africa. How can a grown African man not know that the OAU no longer exists?

Shots fired officer down!! :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
Gooner1

Post by Gooner1 »

the russians hooligan thugs have instigated violence right from the start of the tourney.......
the english are just defending themselves, and so they should.......
and fifa gave russia the wc to host......smh
“If this year, you cannot compete with Spurs, with all the respect I have for them, and Leicester, then change your sport. I’m sorry.” Emmanuel Petit

"I didn't buy Arsenal stake to win trophies" Kroneke

I thought this tourney was to showcase the best teams in Europe, not the best hooligans? I must be mistaken.
Buhari, whose two terms thankfully ground to a constitutional halt in May. (One thing both democracies have going for them is that their leaders, however bad, have only two terms to swing the wrecking ball.) Under Buhari, growth per head also plunged to 0. An economic agenda drawn from the dusty pages of a 1970s protectionist handbook failed to do the trick. Despite Buhari’s promise to tame terrorism and criminality, violence flourished. Despite his reputation for probity, corruption swirled. FT

Tbite wrote:I thought this tourney was to showcase the best teams in Europe, not the best hooligans? I must be mistaken.
As English hoolies fought running battles with German police in 2006, one of them said "this {the fighting] is what the World Cup is all about". :lol:

Gudo wrote:Image

He is infront as well. Ode oshi.

Tbite wrote:I thought this tourney was to showcase the best teams in Europe, not the best hooligans? I must be mistaken.
As English hoolies fought running battles with German police in 2006, one of them said "this {the fighting] is what the World Cup is all about". :lol:
:woot: :woot: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

CIC am not sure you are correct about the 2006 world cup, there werent as much incident, The German police and organisation skill was better
October 1977 — England fans cause major damage to the stadium at a World Cup qualifying game in Luxembourg.

June 1980 — England fans riot in Turin, Italy, during a European Championship game against Belgium.

May 1981 — England fans damage shops in Basel following World Cup loss to Switzerland.

June 1988 — About 400 fans arrested for brawling in bars and streets at European Championship games in Duesseldorf, Stuttgart and Frankfurt.

July 1990 — England fans involved in violent scenes in Cagliari and Rimini during World Cup in Italy.

June 1992 — England fans clash with locals and police in Malmo and Stockholm at the European Championship in Sweden.

February 1995 — Right-wing England thugs tear up seats and attack local fans at Dublin's Lansdowne Road, forcing the friendly game against Ireland to be abandoned after 27 minutes.

June 1996 — About 200 English fans arrested in central London after England loses to Germany in the European Championship semifinals.

October 1997 — Police baton-charge England fans during a World Cup qualifying game in Rome.

June 1998 — England fans clash with locals in Marseille and Saint-Etienne, France, at the World Cup.

November 1999 — About 160 fans are arrested in running battles between England and Scotland fans before European Championship playoff game in Glasgow.

June 2000 — About 850 fans — almost all English — are detained after rioting in Brussels and Charleroi, Belgium, before England's Euro 2000 game against Germany. 56 people injured. UEFA threatens to throw England out of competition.

June 2016 — Hundreds of fans, mostly English, clash with locals and Russia supporters in Marseille over three days. The worst riots take place the day of England's opening European Championship against Russia.

Prince, go to this link and read what happened in 2006.
http://news.bbc.co.uk/1/hi/programmes/p ... 219906.stm

You can watch the Panorama docu about it on Youtube.

This Russians wont kill me :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
The lads defended the honour of their country," Russian media quoted MP Igor Lebedev, who is also on the executive committee of the Football Union.

The spokesman for Russia's powerful Investigative Committee went even further.

"A normal man, as he should be, surprises them," tweeted Vladimir Markin, referring to European outrage at Russian hooligans. "They're used to seeing 'men' at gay parades," he concluded.
I don't see anything terrible about fans fighting. Quite the opposite, the guys did well. Keep it up!"

Igor Lebedev, nationalist MP and executive member of Russian Football Union
But they do describe a new breed of Russian hooligan - younger, fitter and more sober than his English counterpart.

"Now many people are boxers or into mixed martial arts, and Russian hooligans often follow a very healthy way of life, avoiding alcohol which used to be part of the subculture," explains journalist Andrei Malosolov, co-founder of Russia's Fans' Union.
Chimurenga Rebel

Prince wrote:This Russians wont kill me :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
The lads defended the honour of their country," Russian media quoted MP Igor Lebedev, who is also on the executive committee of the Football Union.

The spokesman for Russia's powerful Investigative Committee went even further.

"A normal man, as he should be, surprises them," tweeted Vladimir Markin, referring to European outrage at Russian hooligans. "They're used to seeing 'men' at gay parades," he concluded.
I don't see anything terrible about fans fighting. Quite the opposite, the guys did well. Keep it up!"

Igor Lebedev, nationalist MP and executive member of Russian Football Union

But they do describe a new breed of Russian hooligan - younger, fitter and more sober than his English counterpart.

"Now many people are boxers or into mixed martial arts, and Russian hooligans often follow a very healthy way of life, avoiding alcohol which used to be part of the subculture," explains journalist Andrei Malosolov, co-founder of Russia's Fans' Union.
Sounds like they might even get medals on their return to Russia. :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: