Nigeria 1-0 Sweden (Sadiq)
Re: Nigeria 1-0 Sweden
Yekparikpa how can we be this poor defensively 

- metalalloy
- Flying Eagle
The YeyeMan wrote:1naija wrote:I'm concerned that they are starting to show some of our players close up. What are they trying to prove?

Damunk wrote:Kai! Just remembered Siasia is a late goal conceder o!!!!!!!!
Siasia na goalie?
Chei! We living dangerously oh...We have done too much to give away points in this one oh...
according to this guy on twitter Ajayi suffered a thigh injury
https://twitter.com/jag_bros
great save by sincere
The YeyeMan wrote:All good bro!Dodo wrote:Bros, I dey. Yes, hardly anytime for CE or even football for that matter for the last few years. Hope you are doing wellThe YeyeMan wrote:Hello Dodo. Good to see you. You don't post as often these days.Dodo wrote:Etebo alone 9 shots on goal, 5 on target, 0 goalsand being a yeye man
What's keeping you busy?
That little thing called life
thunder go fire this ref, why add 4mins!??
Our boys don tire...we get to hold on mehn
metalalloy wrote:The YeyeMan wrote:1naija wrote:I'm concerned that they are starting to show some of our players close up. What are they trying to prove?

you love ajayi sha this guythe knight wrote:according to this guy on twitter Ajayi suffered a thigh injury
the one like the size of a bread? Watch his fan club make some noiseCmoke wrote:We got a player reppin Ghana
Why are they not keeping this ball nah????????
Jeez!!!!
Jeez!!!!
the Siasia jinx of conceding goals late must be broken today!! even if na curse, hang on boys!!
- The YeyeMan
I hear ya.Dodo wrote:The YeyeMan wrote:All good bro!Dodo wrote:Bros, I dey. Yes, hardly anytime for CE or even football for that matter for the last few years. Hope you are doing wellThe YeyeMan wrote:Hello Dodo. Good to see you. You don't post as often these days.Dodo wrote:Etebo alone 9 shots on goal, 5 on target, 0 goalsand being a yeye man
What's keeping you busy?
That little thing called life
Bigpokey24 quote:
"Let those like me who are savvy in warfare and politics educate all you lunatics" - Jun 23, '25
"The Yeyeman is hardly ever vulgar when dealing with anyone." - Mar 23, '18
"I will take Trump over Clinton but I am in the minority." - Jul 19, '16
© The YeyeMan 2025
which one Dem be, boys or men?Robbynice wrote:Our boys don tire...we get to hold on mehn

not only themThe YeyeMan wrote:1naija wrote:I'm concerned that they are starting to show some of our players close up. What are they trying to prove?

"I first saw David Rocastle play in 1983 for the youth team. I remember coming home excitedly from the match and telling my family, "I've just watched the nearest thing to a Brazilian footballer you are ever likely to see - and he comes from Lewisham." - David Dein on Rocky Rocastle
- The YeyeMan
FT. Nigeria wins!
Bigpokey24 quote:
"Let those like me who are savvy in warfare and politics educate all you lunatics" - Jun 23, '25
"The Yeyeman is hardly ever vulgar when dealing with anyone." - Mar 23, '18
"I will take Trump over Clinton but I am in the minority." - Jul 19, '16
© The YeyeMan 2025
Ekong is marshaling that defense
Full time Nigeria win again
"I hear Glenn Hoddle has found God. That must have been one hell of a pass." Jasper Carrott
"Mind you, football is not really about winning, or goals, or saves or supporters. It's about glory. It's about doing things in style, doing them with a flourish. It's
about going out to beat the other lot, not waiting for them to die of boredom."
Danny Blanchflower
"Mind you, football is not really about winning, or goals, or saves or supporters. It's about glory. It's about doing things in style, doing them with a flourish. It's
about going out to beat the other lot, not waiting for them to die of boredom."
Danny Blanchflower
i'm very proud of this team