How UK Police Saved Victor Moses From Human Traffickers

Exclusive: How UK Police Saved Chelsea Star Victor Moses From Human Traffickers

For the first time ever, allnigeriasoccer.com can exclusively report how the new Chelsea right fullback came by the name of Victor Moses, a name he has been using in official documents since 2001.

Whilst most of these information have been classified confidential by this website, it can be revealed that the Blues number fifteen was originally known as Blessing Igbinijesu Egharevba .

By the way, Moses’s biological father Joseph Egharevba played for the famous Bendel Insurance and helped broker the deal that took one of Nigeria’s best defenders of all time, Sunday Eboigbe, to the Benin City based club when he insisted that coach Alabi Essien must sign the player.

It is not far from the truth that Moses was trafficked to the United Kingdom fifteen years ago because he boarded the flight alone as a minor, and was abandoned by the woman that arranged his trip upon his arrival to the country, and he had no choice but to seek assistance from the Police.

The UK Police later dropped him off in an orphanage before he was adopted by a certain Mr Victor , who renamed him Victor Moses.

http://allnigeriasoccer.com/read_news.php?nid=20916
Re: How UK Police Saved Victor Moses From Human Traffickers

carry this crap out of here

x
Last edited by Ugbowo on Tue Nov 01, 2016 7:57 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Bigpokey24 wrote:carry this crap out of here

:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Ugbowo wrote:I used to laugh whenever I read about Victor's parents been killed in some religious war up north. Ppl in Benin football circles always knew that was far from the truth.
Bros ur mouth don dey scratch u ? :taunt:
We agreed the less said the better.

Ugbowo wrote:I used to laugh whenever I read about Victor's parents been killed in some religious war up north. Ppl in Benin football circles always knew that was far from the truth.

But that he is originally from Benin doesn't preclude the fact that his parents, who were Christian Missionaries, were murdered up north by an early version of BM.

imehjunior wrote:
True. :) Instead of Peter the guy wrote Joseph Egharevba.

Sir V wrote:
imehjunior wrote:

Ha, Sir V wey be Benin Authority, no join dem o.

But Joseph was also a footballer (and brother to Peter?). I believe he played with Keshi dem at NNB?

This is what Ade Ojiekere wrote:
I recall how they celebrated the first win NNB had over Bendel Insurance FC Benin in the club’s history. It was a left flank floater from Yamaha (Joseph Egharevba) which Henry Nwosu headed down before rising above the head of a perplexed goalkeeper Haruna Wahab.
http://thenationonlineng.net/not-june-7/

Oredo

papilo

Post by papilo »

We should be careful what we post on the internet please. I don't see the point of this.
yes o

iworo wrote: Whilst most of these information have been classified confidential by this website, it can be revealed that the Blues number fifteen was originally known as Blessing Igbinijesu Egharevba .
:? :?

Chriskendo43

Post by Chriskendo43 »

this allnigeriasoccer.com is not doing good for their reputation
useless website

Sir V wrote:
imehjunior wrote:

Ha, Sir V wey be Benin Authority, no join dem o.

But Joseph was also a footballer (and brother to Peter?). I believe he played with Keshi dem at NNB?

This is what Ade Ojiekere wrote:
I recall how they celebrated the first win NNB had over Bendel Insurance FC Benin in the club’s history. It was a left flank floater from Yamaha (Joseph Egharevba) which Henry Nwosu headed down before rising above the head of a perplexed goalkeeper Haruna Wahab.
http://thenationonlineng.net/not-june-7/
:) :)

Better I keep quiet.

papilo wrote:
We should be careful what we post on the internet please. I don't see the point of this.
hmm

iworo wrote:Exclusive: How UK Police Saved Chelsea Star Victor Moses From Human Traffickers

For the first time ever, allnigeriasoccer.com can exclusively report how the new Chelsea right fullback came by the name of Victor Moses, a name he has been using in official documents since 2001.

Whilst most of these information have been classified confidential by this website, it can be revealed that the Blues number fifteen was originally known as Blessing Igbinijesu Egharevba .

By the way, Moses’s biological father Joseph Egharevba played for the famous Bendel Insurance and helped broker the deal that took one of Nigeria’s best defenders of all time, Sunday Eboigbe, to the Benin City based club when he insisted that coach Alabi Essien must sign the player.

It is not far from the truth that Moses was trafficked to the United Kingdom fifteen years ago because he boarded the flight alone as a minor, and was abandoned by the woman that arranged his trip upon his arrival to the country, and he had no choice but to seek assistance from the Police.

The UK Police later dropped him off in an orphanage before he was adopted by a certain Mr Victor , who renamed him Victor Moses.

http://allnigeriasoccer.com/read_news.php?nid=20916
You do know that the fella that runs that site is certifiable?

So what's the truth about Moses? Didn't know there are two accounts out there. Is this a question that needs to be asked of him?

Wow now I don't have to feel bad for Moses' sad "story" again. Thank God for this allnigeria website :thumb: :tic:

iworo wrote: Whilst most of these information have been classified confidential by this website, it can be revealed that the Blues number fifteen was originally known as Blessing Igbinijesu Egharevba .
:? :?
monkeypost

Post by monkeypost »

Can you guys stop this rubbish please, let his football do the talking.
If you give me Cole and I give you Gallas, surely, SURELY, you owe me money? waka man on the Cole Gallas transfer saga

But Wikipeia and other sites says otherwise:

Moses was born in Lagos, Nigeria,[1] the son of a Christian pastor. When he was 11, his parents were killed.[3] A week later, with his travel being paid for by relatives, Moses came to Britain as an asylum seeker.[4] He attended Stanley Technical High School (now known as the Harris Academy) in South Norwood. Scouted playing football in the local Tandridge League for Cosmos 90 FC, Crystal Palace approached him, with the club's Selhurst Park stadium just streets away from his school.[4]

Offered a place in the Eagles' academy, Palace recommended him to the fee-paying Whitgift School in Croydon, where former Arsenal and Chelsea star Colin Pates was coaching the school football team.[4] Moses first came to prominence at 14 after scoring 50 goals for Palace's under-14s side. Playing for three years at both Whitgift and Palace, Moses scored over 100 goals as well as helping Whitgift win many School Cups, including a National Cup where Moses scored all five goals in the final against Healing School of Grimsby at the Walkers Stadium, Leicester.

https://en.m.wikipedia.org/wiki/Victor_Moses

By Adele Momodu:

Victor Moses Biography By Dele Momodu.
This is the story of a young boy whose parents were murdered during 2002 riots in Kaduna. He was aged 11 years at the time. His parents, Mr Austine and Mrs Josephine Moses, were missionaries until they met their untimely death. The boy left his house to play football but returned home to see that all his parents had laboured for had been razed down and he would never see his mother and father again.

He was taken to London by his uncle almost immediately after the incident. While in London, he began deploying his football skills. Though his parents were murdered, his passion for football was never killed. He played football for his school and later for a local Tandrige League club until Crystal Palace FC approached him. From that point, his career progressed in leaps and bounds.

This player played for England's under 16, 17, 19 and 21 teams between 2005 and 2010 scoring 11 goals for England during this period. He later moved to Wigan Athletic and now he plays for Chelsea. This footballer is called VICTOR MOSES.

His story is a touching one, I share his pains. I also share his courage. He had a choice not to step into Nigeria again but he didn't take that option. When the call to serve his fatherland came, Moses dumped England and embraced Nigeria... That is patriotism!
Today, we see a Victor Moses bringing joy to every Nigerian including those who may have inspired his parent's death... That is Love!
On Sunday, Moses would stand for the National Anthem and pledge allegiance to a country that couldn't defend his parents... That is faith!

Moses would deliver the "African Cup of Nations" trophy to Nigeria not minding what had happened in the past... That is forgiveness! Moses rose through bitterness and despair to the limelight of hope and courage.
He never gave up on his country. He persevered... That is purpose!

Culled from http://www.nairaland.com/1189010/victor ... ele-momodu

Victor Moses parents are alive and well in Naija. I know that for 100% sure fact! A classmate of mine in Naija knows his family and when I took him to task, he vexed and took a picture standing with VM's dad. I won't say anything else. You are free to believe what you want.
Bushboy's bushmen : 1.Isaac Success 2. Terem Moffi 3. Victor Boniface 4. Samuel Omorodion. 5. Samson Tijani. 6. Rafiu Durosinmi. 7. George Ilenikhena.

bushboy wrote:Victor Moses parents are alive and well in Naija. I know that for 100% sure fact! A classmate of mine in Naija knows his family and when I took him to task, he vexed and took a picture standing with VM's dad. I won't say anything else. You are free to believe what you want.
Not saying your guy is lying, but help me understand how does a picture standing next to someone prove that the someone is Victor Moses' dad? If they are alive wouldn't VM be going to visit them and taking care of them, debunking the stories about their dead etc? Abi VM doesn't know they are alive :???: