Arsenal 3 v Stoke 1(Walcott, Ozil, Iwobi) FT

bepanda
Re: Arsenal 0 v Stoke 1

Post by bepanda »

I would start Ospina over Cech.
100%Naija wrote:Has Cech ever saved a pk for us? Getting pissed watching the replay
Re: Arsenal v Stoke

bepanda wrote:Walcott still hasn't learned to dribble?
That will never change. The only time he times his move right is while in motion but if you are expecting him to straight up dribble someone? Forget it
bepanda

Post by bepanda »

Good to see Bellerin back on that right side.

toyin133 wrote:
100%Naija wrote:
toyin133 wrote:
bepanda wrote:Joe Allan diving
he ran into xhaka, that was no dive. But it was no pk either
Xhaka threw the elbow, he should have seen a red
Remove that foggy Rottenham specs... Stevie Wonder
How do you explain the blood on Allen's face, the stigmata?
ketchup :idea:

this looks like one of those games that needs Giroud.

Ozil put your foot in na, haba
Tunisian Gooner

Post by Tunisian Gooner »

Entire Emirates era Arsenal team a bag of nerves when anything at stake, even in bloody December.
Detective Bunk Moreland

'The bigger the lie, the more they believe'

100%Naija wrote:
toyin133 wrote:
Yep. I'm sure had that been an Arsenal player that got smashed in the face and the ref refuse to go e it you'll clap a good decision. Mssssshhheeewww

100%Naija wrote:
toyin133 wrote:
Yep. I'm sure had that been an Arsenal player that got smashed in the face and the ref refuse to go e it you'll clap a good decision. Mssssshhheeewww
rub tatashe pepper for your eye jor :lol:
bouncino

Post by bouncino »

platinum wrote:this looks like one of those games that needs Giroud.
Too early. That will effectively kill the game. They will still win this game
bepanda

Post by bepanda »

Nice cross by Bellerin .. if Ozil could just hustle a little bit ... corner Arsenal
living

Post by living »

This arsenal today are not ready! Sorry
Things might come to those who wait but only those things left behind by those who hustle-Abraham Lincoln

Una see Cech again? Man

Only a matter of time, Stoke will buckle under this pressure
toyin133

Post by toyin133 »

Oh Cech :lol:
"I hear Glenn Hoddle has found God. That must have been one hell of a pass." Jasper Carrott
"Mind you, football is not really about winning, or goals, or saves or supporters. It's about glory. It's about doing things in style, doing them with a flourish. It's
about going out to beat the other lot, not waiting for them to die of boredom."
Danny Blanchflower

pajimoh wrote:Only a matter of time, Stoke will buckle under this pressure
hope so

bouncino wrote:
platinum wrote:this looks like one of those games that needs Giroud.
Too early. That will effectively kill the game. They will still win this game
Stoke are holding their positions well and Arsenal's movement isn't there today. Even early on, its easy to tell.
Tunisian Gooner

Post by Tunisian Gooner »

Is this club ever going to hire a elite Sports psychologist?.
Detective Bunk Moreland

'The bigger the lie, the more they believe'
bepanda

Post by bepanda »

That was incidental contact between Xhaka and Joe Allen. NEVER a pk. NEVER

Xhaka is killing us thus far

100%Naija wrote:
toyin133 wrote:
rub tatashe pepper for your eye jor :lol:
I'm sure even if Allen was hit with a baseball bat you still won't see anything wrong with it

Tunisian Gooner wrote:Is this club ever going to hire a elite Sports psychologist?.
Goalllllllllllllllll

Goalllllll