Arsenal 3 v Stoke 1(Walcott, Ozil, Iwobi) FT

Re: Arsenal 0 v Stoke 1

theo 1-1

that goal was all xhaka
Chriskendo43

Post by Chriskendo43 »

1:1
living

Post by living »

Bellerin what a player...walcott is lucky ..bellerin did all the work
Things might come to those who wait but only those things left behind by those who hustle-Abraham Lincoln

bepanda wrote:That was incidental contact between Xhaka and Joe Allen. NEVER a pk. NEVER
Exactly

Welcome back my son :clap: :clap: and a great finish by Theophilus

Re: Arsenal v Stoke

100%Naija wrote:
toyin133 wrote:
bepanda wrote:Joe Allan diving
he ran into xhaka, that was no dive. But it was no pk either
Xhaka threw the elbow, he should have seen a red
Remove that foggy Rottenham specs... Stevie Wonder
Yep. I'm sure had that been an Arsenal player that got smashed in the face and the ref refuse to go e it you'll clap a good decision. Mssssshhheeewww
rub tatashe pepper for your eye jor :lol:
I'm sure even if Allen was hit with a baseball bat you still won't see anything wrong with it
of course na. :rotf:
bouncino

Post by bouncino »

bouncino wrote:
platinum wrote:this looks like one of those games that needs Giroud.
Too early. That will effectively kill the game. They will still win this game
Stoke are holding their positions well and Arsenal's movement isn't there today. Even early on, its easy to tell.
At least, you are keeping Stoke in their positions. With Giroud, they will advance and the team is jittery at defensive midfield
kalamashaka

Post by kalamashaka »

Tunisian Gooner wrote:Entire Emirates era Arsenal team a bag of nerves when anything at stake, even in bloody December.
Dude, it's the 1st half :roll:

1-1 Walcott
"How many white men went in the party that destroyed Abame?"
bepanda

Post by bepanda »

Bellerin = Mr. Assists ... Thanks for being back.
toyin133

Post by toyin133 »

useless stoke
"I hear Glenn Hoddle has found God. That must have been one hell of a pass." Jasper Carrott
"Mind you, football is not really about winning, or goals, or saves or supporters. It's about glory. It's about doing things in style, doing them with a flourish. It's
about going out to beat the other lot, not waiting for them to die of boredom."
Danny Blanchflower

Sanchez is a god!!! Damn
Re: Arsenal v Stoke

bepanda wrote:Mustafi is down with an injury. Bellerin warming up.
Oh boy.............It don happen.
Tunisian Gooner

Post by Tunisian Gooner »

About damn time, this Stoke team is trash.

If Gunners Relax they win this game on a canter.
Detective Bunk Moreland

'The bigger the lie, the more they believe'
SylverEagles

Post by SylverEagles »

platinum wrote:theo 1-1

that goal was all xhaka
Xhaka ke? Yeah he was involved but the pass from Alexis to Bellerin made the goal!

Alexis Sanchez, please Wenger move him to #10 .... his vision and the passes he is making are just sublime .... what a player

C'mon stoke!

SylverEagles wrote:

that goal was all xhaka
Xhaka ke? Yeah he was involved but the pass from Alexis to Bellerin made the goal!
be like Plat drank out of waffis cup this morning
bepanda

Post by bepanda »

But, we already have a #10 ... no? :mad: :mad: :mad:
anikulapo wrote:Alexis Sanchez, please Wenger move him to #10 .... his vision and the passes he is making are just sublime .... what a player

bepanda wrote:I would start Ospina over Cech.
100%Naija wrote:Has Cech ever saved a pk for us? Getting pissed watching the replay
Una don come again o............................Cech was the man of the match against Man U.

EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote:C'mon stoke!
My fren gerrara here

SylverEagles wrote:

that goal was all xhaka
Sylver, that entry pass made the job easy for bellerin....that pass unlocked the defense. of course theo and bells did excellently too but the heavy lifting was the initial pass

wale1974 wrote:
bepanda wrote:I would start Ospina over Cech.
100%Naija wrote:Has Cech ever saved a pk for us? Getting pissed watching the replay
Una don come again o............................Cech was the man of the match against Man U.
closet gunner, no vex abeg, tension dey catch us

that goal was all xhaka
:sneaky: :sneaky: :sneaky: :sneaky: :sneaky: But he was a wastepipe