Chelsea vs Arsenal: JUDGEMENT DAY

Re: Chelsea vs Arsenal: JUDGEMENT DAY

Now we can add a defensive player and just continue to toy with Arsenal.

kenmega

Post by kenmega »

Arsenal Fan TV tonight folks!!! Claude vs Ty :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs:

Where is Welbeck

SylverEagles

Post by SylverEagles »

platinum wrote:title challenge exterminated
Platinum, stop it! There was no title challenge!

Conte's celebration with the fans though!! :D

bouncino wrote:Very poor team. See Coq, very poor workman
Correction, woman. Absolutely pathetic. The house that Wengerism built. When the likes of Lauren are replaced featherweight Bellerins, Campbells by Koscielnys, it remains for the people to take up arms and beat the sh*t out of the powers that be. If they lose today, it's time for affirmative action.

arsenal's midfield the issue today despite claims of ox and coq 'trying'. No protection for their back four, no contribution to their front four.
Kante alone OWNS the middle.

This is a WENGER issue. Now those who want can carry on blaming whichever players they 'like'
femmyphoto

Post by femmyphoto »

tfco wrote:did Conte just hug the security guys?
yeah he did :rotf: :rotf:
The dead cannot cry out for justice; it is a duty of the living to do so for them.... Lois McMaster Bujold, Diplomatic Immunity, 2002
bouncino

Post by bouncino »

anikulapo wrote:Where is Welbeck
65-70 mins.
Nothing before

Moses sef dey toy with Arsenal.

Wenger almost signed him too.

tunde72

Post by tunde72 »

Can we take Costa out please
YOU CAN ACHIEVE MORE ON YOUR KNEE THAN SPEAKING.

Hazard, Pedro and Kante are dangerous in this side. Hazard and Pedro have been immense this season.

Looks like Alex has moved to the middle and he looks livelier

bepanda

Post by bepanda »

There is no foul to be committed. He just needs to man up and win the ball. But he likes to launch himself stupidly at the ball.
SylverEagles wrote:Coquelin should have committed the foul in that run!

WE WANT YOU TO STAY
WE WANT YOU TO STAYYYY

ARSENE WENGER
WE WANT YOU TO STAY

Why has Iwobi moved to CM?
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

anikulapo wrote:If I'm Alexis Sanchez why wouldn't I want to leave this outfit ....

You left Arsenal for years, you'd know all about that.

Iwobi doing much better in the middle than being isolated at the wing ..... need to score the next goal asap...

This 3-4-3 eats up 4-2-3-1. I hope Poch is watching. We need to apply this to l'arse when they come visiting for the last ever NLD at WHL!!

toyin133

Post by toyin133 »

Its a Goal wrote:Why has Iwobi moved to CM?
Moses was abusing him on the wing
"I hear Glenn Hoddle has found God. That must have been one hell of a pass." Jasper Carrott
"Mind you, football is not really about winning, or goals, or saves or supporters. It's about glory. It's about doing things in style, doing them with a flourish. It's
about going out to beat the other lot, not waiting for them to die of boredom."
Danny Blanchflower

mad mad coach

Cristao II wrote:This 3-4-3 eats up 4-2-3-1. I hope Poch is watching. We need to apply this to l'arse when they come visiting for the last ever NLD at WHL!!
Chief, it depends on application. Arsenal is not playing as a unit, not even close.