Nigeria 0 - 1 Czech Republic

amoky
Re: NIGERIA 0 vs CEZCH REP 0 (1H)

Post by amoky »

please check this link it is cool
TheTactician
Re: Nigeria vs Czech Republic

Post by TheTactician »

platinum wrote:Forget the final score, the real WIN will be if the Eagles escape this rough game without any injuries. Good grief.

Yup. And we are the ones called physical. This nag proper mechanic village jambodi team.

Poor freekick by moses

Larry Ashagbe 1 wrote:None of these links work for me.

I pretend to gamble and registered at https://www.bet365.com/ with £5 deposit and I am enjoying CORRECT coverage.

Very, very clear pictures.

Its a Goal wrote:
[color=brown]Ahidjo[/color] wrote:
[color=brown]K[/color] wrote: So, any links?
https://www.laola1.tv/en-int/home/
Confirmed that the match is listed here. Keeping fingers crossed it will be shown.
Oga Larry, it is working well but you have to accept the cookie policy

platinum wrote:Forget the final score, the real WIN will be if the Eagles escape this rough game without any injuries. Good grief.
:agree: +1000

Ndidi dishing some bitterness to dem too.

Shehu needs to chill with tackles like that

Excellent defending! :clap: :clap: :clap:

What a difference Ndidi is making. There is definitely a spine in midfield.

Why is the RB not getting any support?
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

LOl did Uzoho just say "make una go fast nau?" :lol:
Last edited by metalalloy on Wed Jun 06, 2018 2:24 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Keeper claims well but Idowu's touch na wa

What a claim by Uzoho from a corner.

Hell of a save by Uzoho!!!!

Re: NIGERIA 0 vs CEZCH REP 0 (1H)

They wan score us o!

Good save from Uzoho.
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

Fine point blank save from Uzoho.
Chriskendo43

Post by Chriskendo43 »

CZE just hit our bar

Another fine save.

We have to be able to clear corners better than this. Iwobi boot that ball out of there

metalalloy wrote:Hell of a save by Uzoho!!!!
What the heck is going on?
okidoki

Post by okidoki »

We have a very good keeper, inexperienced maybe but good.
TheTactician

Post by TheTactician »

It amazing how minnows like Czech are pressing us and we want to go ball with the likes of Croatia and Argentina? Man this team, smh....