Nigeria 2 - 0 Iceland:(Musa x 2)

Re: Nigeria 1 - 0 Iceland:(Musa)

Who says MUSA is NOT good?

Misa the GREAT. We need to name and SHAME all Musa haters

Life is good. SEEEEEEEEE

Gooooooooooooollllllllllllllll!!! Musa!!!!!

can04

Post by can04 »

YES

MANSA M^SA :thumbs: :thumbs:

Musaaaaaaaaaaa!!!!! Get innnnnnn

"My friends - "We need to really reassess the way we trash our national team, derogate some players and disrespect the people that run our football. Let the brand new Super Eagles become our new Brand of national pride.. The unifying identity for all.. Bar none!" - CE's The Great Seloweizer (6/24/13)

miky

Post by miky »

I DON DEY TELL UNA ABOUT MUSA SINCE
A lion never dies it sleeps (Rip..Foe)

An Eagle never dies it soars Rip (Big Boss)

danfo driver wrote:moses, I hate you! :curse: :curse: :curse:
dude stop this
Please, dont talk to me! When you guys are emotional about chelsea and arsenal, do I bother you??? :veryangry:
uglyoneiamagain

Post by uglyoneiamagain »

focus boys. Job not done yet

Stupid Iheanacho begging for pass, for wiiiiaaaaa?????

MUSA
Re: Nigeria - Iceland:

Musa na legend
"Today we remember Nigeria and Africa football legend, Late Coach Stephen Okechukwu Keshi who passed on, on june 7th 2016. Thank you for the memories ‘The Big Boss.’ We can never forget you"............Kanu Nwankwo

Musa, the maaaannnnn!
Re: Nigeria 2 - 0 Iceland:(Musa x 2)

I rest my case.

:thumb: :thumb: :thumb:

The headless chicken baller
Re: Nigeria 2 - 0 Iceland:(Musa x 2)

Play with the damn swagger.

Musa 3 shots 2 Goals one Bar!

zee wrote:Musa na legend

Facts
femmyphoto

Post by femmyphoto »

wow.....see humble pie wrapped in burrito
The dead cannot cry out for justice; it is a duty of the living to do so for them.... Lois McMaster Bujold, Diplomatic Immunity, 2002
Mister Dolly

Post by Mister Dolly »

Let's go for a 3rd for a positive goal difference!!
"Because of Jesus, it's a glorious life...."

9jaMan wrote:Gooooooooool
Against the run of play!!

It's all good tho
Last edited by Field Marshall Ogolo on Fri Jun 22, 2018 5:36 pm, edited 1 time in total.
I never LOSE, I either WIN or LEARN. – Nelson Mandela
miky

Post by miky »

maceo4 wrote:Stupid Iheanacho begging for pass, for wiiiiaaaaa?????
dey dont respect musa like many of us here
A lion never dies it sleeps (Rip..Foe)

An Eagle never dies it soars Rip (Big Boss)