Nigeria 2 - 0 Iceland:(Musa x 2)

Re: Nigeria 2 - 0 Iceland:(Musa x 2)

Ebuehi is going to be on CE bad book now.

Very very careless tackle.

Why? :evil: :evil: :evil:

That's a foul against us and possibly a penalty

Penalty!!!!!! terrible defending there

%$#@^& a guys..
Ayton Senna wrote:On a given day, a given circumstance, you think you have a limit. And you then go for this limit and you touch this limit, and you think, 'Okay, this is the limit.' As soon as you touch this limit, something happens and you suddenly can go a little bit further. With your mind power, your determination, your instinct, and the experience as well, you can fly very high - Ayton Senna

uglyoneiamagain

Post by uglyoneiamagain »

crappp!

Useless

not good...boys have to keep it together

All these mistakes will kill us

Damn. Not smart. Let's hope goalie saves it.

That was just stupid...just plain stupid

STUPID EBUEHI!
uglyoneiamagain

Post by uglyoneiamagain »

ok boys.. still focus
SylverEagles

Post by SylverEagles »

That was just a stupid stupid defensive play...

Should be penalty.

can04
Re: Nigeria 2 - 0 Iceland:(Musa x2)

Post by can04 »

penalty abi?
kastro11

Post by kastro11 »

Wow. Needless challenge.
shaq

Post by shaq »

why Ebuehi ?
He was going nowhere
miky

Post by miky »

This is what happens when you dont control the ball

the angel* ROHR DOESNT WANT TO BRING IN IWOBI
A lion never dies it sleeps (Rip..Foe)

An Eagle never dies it soars Rip (Big Boss)

He was going nowhere with the ball, let him be

Omeruo was trying to pass to Ebeuhi but dude wasn't focused.
Mister Dolly

Post by Mister Dolly »

Here we go with the stupid errors at the back!! That was all on Omeruo for not clearing the ball the first time!!
"Because of Jesus, it's a glorious life...."
SylverEagles

Post by SylverEagles »

Over the bar, over the bar, over the bar!!!!
shaq

Post by shaq »

shaq wrote:why Ebuehi ?
He was going nowhere
Unnecessary life line