FIFA World Cup™ 2018: Nigeria 1 -2 Argentina FT

The Eagle
Re: FIFA World Cup™ 2018: Nigeria 1 -1 Argentina:(Moses, Me

Post by The Eagle »

Ogolo Makambo wrote:
The Eagle wrote:
wanaj0 wrote:Ighalo is the scapegoat!
Is he the one that subbed his scoreless self into the game? Abi he included his scoreless self in the squad to begin with?
This uniform is not working. .
My brother, welcome. When did you get back from New Delhi?
The pessimist complains about the wind; the optimist expects the wind to change; the realist adjusts his sails.
Don't believe anything until it has been officially denied.
If you are controversial, you will lose some votes. If you are courageous, you will lose the election.
Re: FIFA World Cup™ 2018: Nigeria 1 -2 Argentina:(Moses, Me

FT. Nigeria is out!
GREENWHITEGREEN

Post by GREENWHITEGREEN »

Well done lads !!
-Simpli fy -

juventuss wrote:Idowu was not cutting it later in the game.. He was getting tired and burnt. Rorh should have subbed him
The pressure was just too much. The idiotic coach should've brought on Iwobi to try to retain some possession. Ighalo is good for holding up the ball and nothing else. He's the most anemic anaemic striker.

We are USELESS!
ceejay22

Post by ceejay22 »

I blame this one on Rohr
Idowu was not cutting it and they kept attacking from that flank
How come he didn’t see fit to bring on Tyrone

Damn.

I hate stupid players and cowards.
analyzer

Post by analyzer »

France should abeg put Argentina out of their misery.. Useless team..
Lampard: 101 goals and counting.......

64 GAMES UNBEATEN AT STAMFORD BRIDGE... A NEW RECORD IS SET.....
uglyoneiamagain

Post by uglyoneiamagain »

Ok ... time to go watch something lighter...lol
tmex12

Post by tmex12 »

Thanks SE you gave it a good go!
Re: FIFA World Cup™ 2018: Nigeria 0 -1 Argentina:(Messi)

Ended being about coaching.

An inability to make subs when your horses are tired.

tunde72

Post by tunde72 »

Ighalo should just retire jeje
YOU CAN ACHIEVE MORE ON YOUR KNEE THAN SPEAKING.
elerineye

Post by elerineye »

All on the COACH.
...work out your own salvation with fear and trembling. - Phil. 2: 12

...as for me and my house, we will serve the LORD. - Josh. 24: 15

"You need to grow up and respect the fact that people can disagree with you without you getting personal about it. People have a right to express their opinion and you have no right to try and suppress the rights of others because you do not like or disagree with it." - Waffiman

When you have a striker who cannot even force the keeper to make a save ....you are not likely to win.

Rohr out. The subs were clueless.

And I never want to see Ighalo in a Super Eagle shirt ever again.

After we beat Iceland, they (Argentina) said:

Thank you Nigeria
Now get lost!

They were bloody right!
femmyphoto

Post by femmyphoto »

Thank you SE !!!!!!
The dead cannot cry out for justice; it is a duty of the living to do so for them.... Lois McMaster Bujold, Diplomatic Immunity, 2002

ceejay22 wrote:I blame this one on Rohr
... even a BLIND person saw it and coach Rohr did nothing about it
Last edited by Odas on Tue Jun 26, 2018 8:55 pm, edited 1 time in total.

The formation cost us.

Shebi we go do moral victory today? eh?? Where are the happy negros who want to be fairply merchants? :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
soothsayer

Post by soothsayer »

Wish Musa had some of those chances.

ceejay22 wrote:I blame this one on Rohr
Tyrone wasn't the issue. He needed to deploy Musa as a left midfielder to help him..Definitely on Rohr plus Ighalo missing 2 sitters