[WC 2018 R16] France 4 - Argentina 3 FT

Re: [WC 2018 R16] France 3 - Argentina 2 2H

Destroy them
Ayton Senna wrote:On a given day, a given circumstance, you think you have a limit. And you then go for this limit and you touch this limit, and you think, 'Okay, this is the limit.' As soon as you touch this limit, something happens and you suddenly can go a little bit further. With your mind power, your determination, your instinct, and the experience as well, you can fly very high - Ayton Senna

Dr. Wazobia
Re: [WC 2018 R16] France 2 - Argentina 2 2H

Post by Dr. Wazobia »

tfco wrote::clap: :clap: :clap:

Cameroooooonnnnn/Nigeria

5 games sweet o
DNA no good o
:thumbs: :thumbs:
--- Let brotherly love continue ---

And another one!!!! :clap: :clap: :clap:

Argentina is going home :D. That is 4 :lol:.
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

Gadfly
Re: [WC 2018 R16] France 2 - Argentina 2 2H

Post by Gadfly »

Gadfly wrote:See how France is deploying Mbappe to take advantage of his speed in the offensive third. Wish Rohr had done the same with Musa.
We wasted the chances we got from Iheanacho to Ighalo! The coach will NOT strike the ball for you
U see am?
SylverEagles

Post by SylverEagles »

Kill dem!!!!!!! Yes!!!! 4-2.

Mbappe hat trick

MBAPEOLA :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap:
tunde72

Post by tunde72 »

Yeyeeeeeeeseess God punish them
YOU CAN ACHIEVE MORE ON YOUR KNEE THAN SPEAKING.

Wow! And another goal, France 4-2

this Argentina team is useless. Which makes us .......

abeg FIRE that football coward.

Cest Fini. Rentre chez toi Argentine!
Last edited by charlie on Sat Jun 30, 2018 4:27 pm, edited 1 time in total.
GREENWHITEGREEN
Re: [WC 2018 R16] France 0 - Argentina 0 match thread

Post by GREENWHITEGREEN »

GREENWHITEGREEN wrote:
GREENWHITEGREEN wrote:Make our African brothers come correct for this game o. Nothing short of humiliation for the Argies will be acceptable.

One down, 4 more goals on the way.

Three down, 2 more goals on the way.

4 down, 1 more goal on the way.
-Simpli fy -
femmyphoto

Post by femmyphoto »

Mbapppppeeeeeeeeee the authentic striker !!!
The dead cannot cry out for justice; it is a duty of the living to do so for them.... Lois McMaster Bujold, Diplomatic Immunity, 2002

That is how you strike....be clinically ruthless

This is what we should have been able to do to Argentina.

Ighalo is still better oooo.
Raptor

Post by Raptor »

France need to score again. I want to see Argentina go out screaming and crying. A couple of red cards would be good too. We should then post a sign in Lagos saying 'Gracias Les Bleus'
Re: [WC 2018 R16] France 4 - Argentina 2 2H

Mbapeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee

F Argentina

uglyoneiamagain

Post by uglyoneiamagain »

green4life wrote:Hattrick!!! Kai ooooo

Haba not yet lol
Re: [WC 2018 R16] France 4 - Argentina 2 2H

Cameroooooonnnnn

5 games sweet o
DNA no good o

juventuss wrote:Goallll
SE player will first try to control the ball! See strikers goal!!!
Re: [WC 2018 R16] France 1 - Argentina 2 2H

oloye wrote:Ighalo that is how you volley a ball.
He was never taught how.
My brother they don't teach that oh.It comes with practice
Dean, it is a combination of teaching and practice.

For college sef in Yankee, coaches will diagram a ball and tell you the different points of the ball where you will get a desired effect.

And you go out to the field and practice it over and over again until you get right.

That is why most professionals don't even bother looking at the post/goalie but concentrate on looking at the ball to make sure they strike it at exactly the right place with the right technique.