Belgium 3-2 Japan | WC Round of 16

Re: Belgium 0-1 Japan | WC Round of 16

Belgium don enter one chance

Re: Belgium 0-2 Japan | WC Round of 16

Like I said useless Belgium.

GOALLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLL!!!!

Sweet Lord I'm comin home to ya!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp
SylverEagles

Post by SylverEagles »

Wow!!! Belgium choking once again. They are in big big trouble here. :scared: :scared:
toyin133
Re: Belgium v Japan | WC Round of 16

Post by toyin133 »

green4life wrote:Vertongen fcuuked up. Cortouis failed to step up there.
We still love him at Spurs :taunt: :taunt: :taunt:
"I hear Glenn Hoddle has found God. That must have been one hell of a pass." Jasper Carrott
"Mind you, football is not really about winning, or goals, or saves or supporters. It's about glory. It's about doing things in style, doing them with a flourish. It's
about going out to beat the other lot, not waiting for them to die of boredom."
Danny Blanchflower

5 games sweet o
DNA no good o

analyzer

Post by analyzer »

Wooohooooo!! Lovely play out of the back, nice composure & what a 2nd goal.

Martinez is poor coach. What are you doing? Got KDB playing too deep. Ditch this 3 at back that is allowing Japan to stretch D. Get on dembele so KDB can push up..
Lampard: 101 goals and counting.......

64 GAMES UNBEATEN AT STAMFORD BRIDGE... A NEW RECORD IS SET.....

Where is that clown John12 to tell us about "calibre of players" and who should beat who ? msssheeww.

Him and the FOOTBALL COWARD are enemies of Nigerian progress.

Japan showing underdogs how to play football. Every single one of these Japanese players are good footballers. Good first touch, good choice of pass and a lot of running into space.

"If my people, who are called by my name, will humble themselves and pray and seek my face and turn from their wicked ways, then will I hear from heaven and will forgive their sin and will heal their land."

As has been said times over...its coming home!

If I was England, I will be concerned. That their mickey mouse group is getting exposed by real teams.

Wow! I am very surprised. Belgium might not come back on this one

Belgium all names no results

Japan !Japan! Japan!!!

femmyphoto

Post by femmyphoto »

These Japanese are all over the fielddddd !!!
The dead cannot cry out for justice; it is a duty of the living to do so for them.... Lois McMaster Bujold, Diplomatic Immunity, 2002
tunde72

Post by tunde72 »

Unbelievable
YOU CAN ACHIEVE MORE ON YOUR KNEE THAN SPEAKING.

De Bruyner having a horrible game so far...
Re: Belgium v Japan | WC Round of 16

toyin133 wrote:
green4life wrote:Vertongen fcuuked up. Cortouis failed to step up there.
We still love him at Spurs :taunt: :taunt: :taunt:
Abeg don't mind me ooo. :rotf:
wazobia

Post by wazobia »

Won't be surprised if Japan score more on the counter
WOWO = ONO (oh no!) = OBO

WOWO 'We only want Oyinbo'

ONO 'Oyinbo na Oyinbo'

OBO 'Oyinbo be Oyinbo'
analyzer

Post by analyzer »

green4life wrote:There it is again. Cortouis is a basket. Paaaa!
Belgium just flat.. martinez sitting on his hands. Dude needs to make som3 adjustments..
Make TC carry e wahala go Madrid.
Lampard: 101 goals and counting.......

64 GAMES UNBEATEN AT STAMFORD BRIDGE... A NEW RECORD IS SET.....

Japan has grown in confidence
Last edited by Odas on Mon Jul 02, 2018 8:14 pm, edited 1 time in total.

This match makes me want to strangle Gernot Rohr. This is how you freaking play against a talented team that needs a goal. Don't sit back and invite them to attack you. Sheez! If that was SE that went 1-0 up, the next 40 minutes of the match will have been inside our box.
Last edited by greg on Mon Jul 02, 2018 8:15 pm, edited 1 time in total.

txj wrote:GOALLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLL!!!!

Sweet Lord I'm comin home to ya!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

LMAO!!