South Africa 1- 1 Nigeria FT Naija qualifies

Re: South Africa 1- 1 Nigeria 2H

balo wrote:Musa should have left that for Success.
he was onside!!!

Iwobi can change a game in a second

100%Naija wrote:
metalalloy wrote:MUSSAAAAAAA
wetin happen..my link don kpafuka :shock:
Scored a legit goal and was called offside again.
:evil: :evil: :evil: :evil:

Musa is our most CLINICAL finisher..................by a mile. :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap:
"Today we remember Nigeria and Africa football legend, Late Coach Stephen Okechukwu Keshi who passed on, on june 7th 2016. Thank you for the memories ‘The Big Boss.’ We can never forget you"............Kanu Nwankwo
tunde72

Post by tunde72 »

How is that offside
YOU CAN ACHIEVE MORE ON YOUR KNEE THAN SPEAKING.
SylverEagles

Post by SylverEagles »

WHAT DA HELL IS THIS FROM THESE REFS? BOTH WERE ONSIDE!! THIS IS BS! :veryangry: :veryangry:

9jaMan wrote:Iwobi can change a game in a second
Help me tell uncle InoCee

Nigeria should be 3-1 up. The linesmen have been poor and responsible for this match remaining a draw. I can't say Rohr selected poor tactics. 2 offsides in one match with the second one very poor.
Last edited by Cristao II on Sat Nov 17, 2018 3:46 pm, edited 1 time in total.

[color=brown]pajimoh[/color] wrote:
Its a Goal wrote: Rohr make another sub now. Freshen things up.
It took him 65m to make the first.....baby steps :tic:
Are you saying he is going to wait another 65 mins to make the next one :??
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

Two goals denied wrongly

We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp
icee

Post by icee »

I agree but we should stilll call him out when he loses the ball cos he can do better

100%Naija wrote:
Iwobi sent that pass in that musca scored on

Onyekuru on for Musadinho

4 mins to go and we make a 2nd sub. Well done Rohr.
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

That clearly was a goal for us. Who is this referee? I think he has been bribed

That was a clean goal. What is wrong with these people?

Its a Goal wrote:
[color=brown]pajimoh[/color] wrote:
Its a Goal wrote: Rohr make another sub now. Freshen things up.
It took him 65m to make the first.....baby steps :tic:
Are you saying he is going to wait another 65 mins to make the next one :??
He's due to make another sub in the next game :D

Onyekuru better understand he needs to track back the way musa did oh!

I'm done with CAF

100%Naija wrote:
Iwobi sent that pass in that musca scored on

Onyekuru on for Musadinho
Iwobino...kai, i am very happy for him. Lets take all 3pts biko. I have some Nkosisikelians i need to bulala tomorrow

I don tire for these refs man..

Thank God, headless chicken out

Nigeria should complain about this thieving ref

The first goal ruled offside was actually offside.