NGA(Falcons) 4(Desire,Odega,Ajibade,Okoronkwo) - 0 v ZAM FT

oyek
Re: NGA(Falcons) 0 - 0 vs ZAM(Shepolopolo)

Post by oyek »

Adisboy wrote:See below;

http://www.ghanalive.tv/gtv-sports/
Thanks
If not for Jesus, where will i be?

Adisboy wrote:See below;

http://www.ghanalive.tv/gtv-sports/

Thank you

chendosplastic

Post by chendosplastic »

chendosplastic wrote:
Cellular wrote:E be like say we don score?
End of first half. 1-0 Nigeria.
Will update scores as soon as I figure out how to.

Bros, just hit the 'Edit' button on the original post...
"The history book on the shelf is always repeating itself" - ABBA.
"Facts, Logic, truth is the way....stop ranting via emotions; seeing things through the prism of ethnicity is comfortable but ultimately a road to perdition." - airwolex.

This Opranozie needs to retire from International football or lose some gaddam weight and get in shape.

Re: NGA(Falcons) 1(Oparanozie) - 0 vs ZAM(Shepolopolo)

These women need a drill Sergeant fitness instructor.

Taking weak shots, making poor choices.

Let them not regret not taking their chances.

chendosplastic

Post by chendosplastic »

Gotti wrote:Also, the Zambians are no longer called the "Shepolopolo"....
Rather, they are now known as the "Copper Queens". Go figure.
Ok. But it sounds sweeter.
"The history book on the shelf is always repeating itself" - ABBA.
"Facts, Logic, truth is the way....stop ranting via emotions; seeing things through the prism of ethnicity is comfortable but ultimately a road to perdition." - airwolex.

Cellular wrote:This Opranozie needs to retire from International football or lose some gaddam weight and get in shape.
Oti o! That was an EXCELLENT break and dribble around the GK by her...
Just unlucky to have 2 Zambians covering and though her shot beat 1, the other cleared on the line.

Asisat Oshoala looks like the only fit person on the team. Playing with the appropriate weight... and it shows in how athletic she is.
The others seem to be off.

It is difficult for women to keep in shape at a certain age.

Cellular wrote:These women need a drill Sergeant fitness instructor.

Taking weak shots, making poor choices.

Let them not regret not taking their chances.
A fat girl waiting to break out. She's not really lived to the potential she threatened when she broke through the ranks

Cellular wrote:This Opranozie needs to retire from International football or lose some gaddam weight and get in shape.
Oti o! That was an EXCELLENT break and dribble around the GK by her...
Just unlucky to have 2 Zambians covering and though her shot beat 1, the other cleared on the line.
Oga, you no see the lazy shot on goal? It is not like it is her first time. I think she exerted too much energy and didn't have enough to hit the ball like a professional footballer.

Her last miss got into her head that was why she chose to round the keeper and tried to "roll" the ball into the net.

ohenhen1 wrote:It is difficult for women to keep in shape at a certain age.
In most sports you have to make weight.

Coach should tell of them what their respective playing weight should be to be optimally effective.

They need to play faster and use their speed more.

We are missing good chances to put the game away... :oops:
1-0 is such a dangerous score line, and the Zambians will be satisfied with a draw.

The midfield looks weak to me. Is Okobi playing?

Gotti wrote:We are missing good chances to put the game away... :oops:
1-0 is such a dangerous score line, and the Zambians will be satisfied with a draw.

How in the world this Asisat miss the one on one? :shock: :shock: :blink: :blink:

The problem is the midfield.

Cellular wrote:In most sports you have to make weight.

Coach should tell of them what their respective playing weight should be to be optimally effective.

They need to play faster and use their speed more.
You mean when they assemble for 2 weeks every 2 years....

Goalkeeper did well to cut down the angle.

Gaddem!

How many one-on-one against the goalie Asisat go choppolate? :shock: :oops: :oops:

She just chopped anoda one. :sad:

Cellular wrote:How in the world this Asisat miss the one on one? :shock: :shock: :blink: :blink:
Na wa! Would have put my mortgage on her burying that one... :oops:

Defender came across to block the shot.

Even the lazy manner they try to get back onside.

We just had another chance for a fast break but we had 3 players still strolling back onside so the player had to hold on to the ball and play with it in the back.