EPL EL CA$HITO:MAN. CITY 6 CHELSEA 0 ( FT ) yes, 6 kondo

Re: EPL EL CA$HITO:MAN. CITY 6 CHELSEA 0 ( FT ) yes, 6 kondo

Kako wrote:Sarri no shake Pep hand :)
Never shake an abuser. It's an old saying...

Ekorian wrote:
Kako wrote:Sarri no shake Pep hand :)
Never shake an abuser. It's an old saying...

metalalloy wrote:Oya pool over to you. Time to beat manure 10-0

e go pain you

we will spank pool...and lose to City

:sneaky: Sarri said; "No Mas" to Pep at half time, but...

MoM should have been Sterling not Aguero

If person do that kind of thing to you, you go shake Im hand?

In my MIB mode: This weekend never happened guys. Now go on and about.

balo wrote:Sarri didn't shake Pep. What's that all about? A sour loser too?
Why should he shake his hand? is that what he is paid to do?

What is it with the obsession of seeing two men shake or hug in England?

Is "Sarri Ball" "Sorry Ball" in English? I'm beginning to think it's the Italian accent that makes it Sarri Ball :taunt: :tic:

balo wrote:Sarri didn't shake Pep. What's that all about? A sour loser too?
Why should he shake his hand? is that what he is paid to do?

What is it with the obsession of seeing two men shake or hug in England?
Don't take it too hard! Just a game :lol:

Chelsea fans, you know that feeling you have right now, that was what Arsenal fans feels a couple of times a season. Get used to it. :D

pajimoh wrote:Is "Sarri Ball" "Sorry Ball" in English? I'm beginning to think it's the Italian accent that makes it Sarri Ball :taunt: :tic:

Just curious, where does player responsibility start here?

We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp

pajimoh wrote:Is "Sarri Ball" "Sorry Ball" in English? I'm beginning to think it's the Italian accent that makes it Sarri Ball :taunt: :tic:

:lol: :lol: :lol: Uhmm where were you when I opened a thread about Hazard's desire to be a loser and the "modern day player?"

Apparently, football is to be "enjoyed." The likes of us who demand winning are outdated.

I am sorry, there is no such thing as player responsibility. When Sarri is fired, I expect those who have downed their tools, to pick it up and start flexing muscle again. :lol: :lol: :lol:

Unfortunately, those fans who pay money (thank God I do NOT), are being called "idiots" by the players. :oops: But hey! whats my own? As I said, I dont pay money.
realtrouble

Post by realtrouble »

I just hope Bigpokey is OK. I think we should all wear black armband in solidarity with our CE Chelsea supporters.

realtrouble wrote:I just hope Bigpokey is OK. I think we should all wear black armband in solidarity with our CE Chelsea supporters.
It's a busy day for Uber drivers and Smallpork is Mikel's and not Chelsea's fan.
Last edited by Ekorian on Sun Feb 10, 2019 7:22 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Chelsea players are not comfortable with Sarri techniques, what does Sarri do? Stick to his guns? Be flexible or? 6 nil is a disgrace, chelsea beat them the last time around

:lol: :lol: :lol: Uhmm where were you when I opened a thread about Hazard's desire to be a loser and the "modern day player?"

Apparently, football is to be "enjoyed." The likes of us who demand winning are outdated.

I am sorry, there is no such thing as player responsibility. When Sarri is fired, I expect those who have downed their tools, to pick it up and start flexing muscle again. :lol: :lol: :lol:

Unfortunately, those fans who pay money (thank God I do NOT), are being called "idiots" by the players. :oops: But hey! whats my own? As I said, I dont pay money.

Still don't understand.

Downed tools for what?

Hazard says, Sarri is his kind of manager. Fabregas before he left, expressed regret Sarri did not join earlier...

Who is downing tools, and for what reason exactly?

We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp

Chelsea made a few mistakes in the first half and got punished, defence was all over the place, now United has a better goal difference to Chelsea, City are looking good must say, cant wait for the clash at old trafford

Thunder

Post by Thunder »

Depressed Chelsea fans helpline - 060 60 60 60 :lol:
WHATEVER, WHEREEVER, & WHENEVER, FOREVER ARSENAL! I am an ARSENALIST!
"Wise men talk because they have something to say, fools talk because they have to say something." - Plato

Ekorian wrote:
realtrouble wrote:I just hope Bigpokey is OK. I think we should all wear black armband in solidarity with our CE Chelsea supporters.
It's a busy day for Uber drivers and Smallpork is Mikel's and not Chelsea's fan.

City are good; best squad in England.

But like I told G4L months ago, I think they are not deserving of the hero worship that most certainly will follow this game.

Take Fernandinho that is being hailed as world class all over England. In the one game he played for Brazil in the WC, he couldn't get up to half the level of Casemiro and was singularly responsible for Brazil going out vs Belgium...

Tactically, teams in England are often too happy to accept the status quo and not challenge the "established order"...In this I am reminded of what Mourinho said about his experience in Italy against small clubs...

hmmmm

Thunder

Post by Thunder »

Still don't understand.

Downed tools for what?

Hazard says, Sarri is his kind of manager. Fabregas before he left, expressed regret Sarri did not join earlier...

Who is downing tools, and for what reason exactly?
Big Sam, anyone? :lol:
WHATEVER, WHEREEVER, & WHENEVER, FOREVER ARSENAL! I am an ARSENALIST!
"Wise men talk because they have something to say, fools talk because they have to say something." - Plato