Senegal 2 Ngr 1 (FT)

Re: Senegal 2 Ngr 0 (HT)

wale1974 wrote:The future is bright for Senegal.
Au contraire, they are marginally/fractionally better that the FE

There's touches one can't make at this level.

Re: Senegal vs Nigeria( live FS2) Official Game thread

Badly coached group of players maybe 1 or two individuals will get their wish, these guys don’t play as a team they just are just thinking about a contract and IG!
okidoki

Post by okidoki »

Federal character team, crashes out.

green4life wrote:Wow. Lol at our goalie on his misjudgment save of a routine low cross. 2-0.
I would rather go with the youngest guy on the squad as goalie... knowing that there's an upside than this Old man who is an embarrassment to a cone.

That is whar I said on the other thread after the US game. ZACCALLA should be starting.

Ekorian wrote:
wale1974 wrote:The future is bright for Senegal.
Au contraire, they are marginally/fractionally better that the FE
Truth is that they have capitalized on their chances and we haven't.

My U10 and U 13 boys will never control the ball the ways the FE did. That's football 101
Godfather

Post by Godfather »

Godfather wrote:Senegal just dey play naija half field
Abeg, which game are you guys watching?

Is my feed on tape delay? :?

I swear there are a lot of people here that need new bifocals!
At this rate, na you and cellular go need bifocals :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
“Achebe was a writer in whose company the Prison walls fell down.” – Dr. Nelson Mandela.
EagleGunner

Post by EagleGunner »

Half-time. Very poor so far. Not impressed with the composure of our players on the ball apart from Okon. Lets see what the 2nd half brings

Super Eagles Apparel Storefront

http://bit.ly/2KAOOse
zakixxtra

Post by zakixxtra »

Laughing matter

Godfather wrote:
Godfather wrote:Senegal just dey play naija half field
Abeg, which game are you guys watching?

Is my feed on tape delay? :?

I swear there are a lot of people here that need new bifocals!
At this rate, na you and cellular go need bifocals :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
I know goals are what counts but when the statement was made, we were not doing badly.

We have had our chances.

Ekorian wrote:
Godfather wrote:This is going to end in a 4-0
2-3. Miracle of Damman.
U dey send Ruiz to go punch all the Senegalese players?

Another look at the team and their clubs. Someof these players have played less than 10 club matches in the last year.
Goalkeepers: Detan Ogundare (Kogi United); Olawale Oremade (Kwara United); Jonathan Zaccala (Triestina FC, Italy)

Defenders: Valentine Ozornwafor (Enyimba FC); Aliu Salawudeen (Amuneke Academy); Igoh Ogbu (Rosenborg BK, Norway); Ikouwem Utin (Enyimba FC); Muhammad Rabiu (Plateau United); Jamil Muhammad (Kano Pillars)

Midfielders: Nnamdi Ofoborh (AFC Bournemouth, England); Eletu Peter (Prince Kazeem FC); Ayotomiwa Dele-Bashiru (Manchester City, England); Kingsley Michael (AC Perugia, Italy); Effiom Maxwell (Enyimba FC); Aniekeme Okon (Akwa United); Collins Sor (Oasis FC)

Forwards: Jerome Adams (Sogndal IL, Norway); Tijani Muhammed (FC Banik Ostrava, Czech Republic); Henry Offia (IK Sirius Uppsala, Sweden); Chinonso Emeka (Club Brookhouse, England); Success Makanjuola (Water FC)

"If my people, who are called by my name, will humble themselves and pray and seek my face and turn from their wicked ways, then will I hear from heaven and will forgive their sin and will heal their land."

Spicyee wrote:It's official...our GK nor be am.
Na wa-ooo! It makes one wonder how many players in this team really made it by merit
many play in Europe, which should never be a selection criterion. What happened to those academies in naija?

That keeper needs to just retire, he is useless.

I spoke to an NFF insider who told me that he opted out of the trip to the tournament cause the team was picked on the highest bidder basis. He said he knew they were bad even before they left.

I play with Nigerians every weekend and I can confidently say that the boys I play with are not this bad. How can many of these people call football their chosen careers? I can't find words.

I won't be surprised if this Tijani comes out for the second half. He must have paid the highest bribe. Dude was non-existent like he's been all tournament. After watching forwards like Success, Awoniyi, Osimhen at our youth level, to watch this Tijani is a tragedy.

"My friends - "We need to really reassess the way we trash our national team, derogate some players and disrespect the people that run our football. Let the brand new Super Eagles become our new Brand of national pride.. The unifying identity for all.. Bar none!" - CE's The Great Seloweizer (6/24/13)

zakixxtra

Post by zakixxtra »

Simple pass they cant do

Lolly wrote:Only 3 players here deserve to be anywhere near our U20 team - Ofoborh, Okon and Igoh. The rest are not footballers for this level.
Which Ofoborh? The one giving away the ball left, right and center?!
Only Okon, Igoh and Ozornwafor deserve further consideration going forward. SMH

paj wrote:
Ekorian wrote:
Godfather wrote:This is going to end in a 4-0
2-3. Miracle of Damman.
U dey send Ruiz to go punch all the Senegalese players?
Fans were just being fans. The scoreline is not a true reflection of the game.

Just as dis-organized like Nigeria, nothing to see, over aged pensioners cant pass, whats the point of age cheating?

Cally wrote:That keeper needs to just retire, he is useless.

I spoke to an NFF insider who told me that he opted out of the trip to the tournament cause the team was picked on the highest bidder basis. He said he knew they were bad even before they left.

I play with Nigerians every weekend and I can confidently say that the boys I play with are not this bad. How can many of these people call football their chosen careers? I can't find words.

I won't be surprised if this Tijani comes out for the second half. He must have paid the highest bribe. Dude was non-existent like he's been all tournament. After watching forwards like Success, Awoniyi, Osimhen at our youth level, to watch this Tijani is a tragedy.
that tijani is crap, shocking them dey change hand for u20 , kai

Is that the same Makanjuola that was juggling the ball inside the church. Why didn't he call Daddy GO before the match?

FATHER TIKO wrote:I've never seen such a collection of Nigerian national team players at any level who lack basic ball control...

These guys simply can't play football...It's frigging obvious...
More evidence of the ugly head of corruption.

Lolly wrote:Only 3 players here deserve to be anywhere near our U20 team - Ofoborh, Okon and Igoh. The rest are not footballers for this level.
Which Ofoborh? The one giving away the ball left, right and center?!
Only Okon, Igoh and Ozornwafor deserve further consideration going forward. SMH
Spot on! The coach dropped Ozornwafor for unknown reasons.

"My friends - "We need to really reassess the way we trash our national team, derogate some players and disrespect the people that run our football. Let the brand new Super Eagles become our new Brand of national pride.. The unifying identity for all.. Bar none!" - CE's The Great Seloweizer (6/24/13)