Nigeria 3 (IghaloX2, Iwobi) vs 2 Cameroon FT
Re: Nigeria 1 (Ighalo) vs 2 Cameroon 1H
Good substitution. Now lets see him take players on. Hope he keeps defensive side of his game though.
"If my people, who are called by my name, will humble themselves and pray and seek my face and turn from their wicked ways, then will I hear from heaven and will forgive their sin and will heal their land."
CHUKWUEZE SHOULD HAVE STARTED THE MATCH. ROHR IS AN I.DI.OT
- Schillachi
Ighalo shoud have been taken out. This Rohr is a blockhead
NIGERIAN BADBOY!
1naija right again. 

- TonyTheTigerKiller
Ola Aina has scored a grand total of 1 goal in his entire professional career between 2015 and 2019. Then he comes to the SuperEagles and suddenly thinks he is a goal poacher. Needless to say it’s the fault of the coach who can’t enforce discipline amongst his players. I’ve stopped counting the number of wayward, no hope shots that we’ve taken today

Our entire issue in this game is of the "put leg now" variety.
Ok, Chukwueze is in now. Let's see what he can do
- Its a Goal
So Chukwueze was benched for Simon because???
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.
Anybody seen Ndidi so far?
We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp
- Cellular
- Site Admin
- Location: Nembe Creek...Oil Exploration. If you call am bunkering na you sabi.
Kpom!zee wrote:Any good coach knows that your defense starts with keeping your opponents VERY busy........................pajimoh wrote:Go for broke. Bring on Chukwueze and Onyekuru. Attack Cameroon into mistakes. It's our only best form of defense now. We need to do what we've not done in this tournament, score 3 goals to win a match. Caution to the wind...
Rohr Removed Simon, do only one playing intelligent football out there. It should have been Ndidi that hides from the ball when Naija is in possession.
Ighalo goal...
...work out your own salvation with fear and trembling. - Phil. 2: 12
...as for me and my house, we will serve the LORD. - Josh. 24: 15
"You need to grow up and respect the fact that people can disagree with you without you getting personal about it. People have a right to express their opinion and you have no right to try and suppress the rights of others because you do not like or disagree with it." - Waffiman
...as for me and my house, we will serve the LORD. - Josh. 24: 15
"You need to grow up and respect the fact that people can disagree with you without you getting personal about it. People have a right to express their opinion and you have no right to try and suppress the rights of others because you do not like or disagree with it." - Waffiman
2:2 Ighalo
2-2
- Senator WIRES
al-hamudulahi
- Its a Goal
Ighaloooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.
Equalizer, Ighalo
Goaaaal
- Scipio Africanus
Gooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooolllllllllllllll!!!
Ex nihilo nihil fit
Danfo driver when he comes across a new pic to add to his large collection:

- maceo4
YESSSS!!!!!!
Golassooooooooooooo
IGALO!!!!!