I miss, we lose?

I watched our first two matches and we won. I missed the Madagascar match as I was flying back to London from Dublin. And we lost. Now, I have a wedding and birthday party on Saturday. It’s not looking good for us.
Re: I miss, we lose?

cic old boy wrote:I watched our first two matches and we won. I missed the Madagascar match as I was flying back to London from Dublin. And we lost. Now, I have a wedding and birthday party on Saturday. It’s not looking good for us.
Take your laptop with you and find space to watch the match during reception. Na beg ah dey beg o! :lol:
uglyoneiamagain

Post by uglyoneiamagain »

cic old boy wrote:I watched our first two matches and we won. I missed the Madagascar match as I was flying back to London from Dublin. And we lost. Now, I have a wedding and birthday party on Saturday. It’s not looking good for us.
Take your laptop with you and find space to watch the match during reception. Na beg ah dey beg o! :lol:

Dude get your priorities straight.
It’s not your wedding is it?
And even if it was, reschedule the wedding. Fada will understand

I missed the first two matches and we won. On Saturday I will be out enjoying 4th of July weekend. No CE, no football.

delusional de grandeur

So Rondon Bobos cannot afford an iPhone or Samsung Galaxy where you can tune into ITV and watch the game live?

Babalawo wrote:So Rondon Bobos cannot afford an iPhone or Samsung Galaxy where you can tune into ITV and watch the game live?
They are pathetic especially cic... 99% of all the Afcon so far have been watched via me phone..UK CEs have zero clues about technology...you should see how they upload photos. :boo:

I stayed home and watched the match, going to the wedding reception afterwards. My winning streak continues. :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs:
EagleGunner

Post by EagleGunner »

cic old boy wrote:I stayed home and watched the match, going to the wedding reception afterwards. My winning streak continues. :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs:
:thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs:

Super Eagles Apparel Storefront

http://bit.ly/2KAOOse

waka-man wrote:Dude get your priorities straight.

cic old boy wrote:I stayed home and watched the match, going to the wedding reception afterwards. My winning streak continues. :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs:
Correct man! :thumbs:

So you came to my hood and you nor even notify the Baale, you are hereby fined one big keg of fresh plam wine imported straight from Nigeria with a bowl of ISI ewu

YemiBrazil wrote:I missed the first two matches and we won. On Saturday I will be out enjoying 4th of July weekend. No CE, no football.
Just got back from unlimited flenjo to this great news! The winning streak continues. I'm definitely not watching Nigeria vs South Africa - who else is part of this wonderful winning streak with their own ogogoro superstition? :mrgreen:

I miss you win it seems. I watch you win

waka-man wrote:Dude get your priorities straight.
One of my greatest sins was to record over my wedding tape one day like that when the SE were playing.
I was so much in a hurry to record the game I just grabbed the nearest tape. Na so SE dey do me those days.
It later became part of the grounds for divorce.

oloye wrote: So you came to my hood and you nor even notify the Baale, you are hereby fined one big keg of fresh plam wine imported straight from Nigeria with a bowl of ISI ewu
My bro, sorry oh. I didn't even find time to sleep in Dublin.

Guys shouldn't we kidnap this guy for the next game