Nigeria 2-1 South Africa : FT(Samu, Ekong...VAR)

Re: Nigeria 1-0 South Africa : Match thread 1H

SA coming out now :taunt:

oloye wrote:How I wish Ighalo can play like that Motiba
Is Motiba in the SE
Okocha10

Post by Okocha10 »

Ighalo has played very well so far....
<b> EGBON MEKUS OF CYBEREAGUS</b>

Why slow down the game.?they are coming :mad:

Re: Nigeria vs South Africa : Match thread(3pm ET)

Time for change Rohr

Onyekeru should come on for Musa.
icee

Post by icee »

Okocha10 wrote:Ighalo has played very well so far....
A little too deep
db10

Post by db10 »

soothsayer wrote:Even this Bein commentator is complaining that our Goalie isn't been tested!
kudos to you for watching with the sound on... try it on mute, you’ll enjoy it better. Commentators who seem to think they are on radio drive me nuts... Especially as they typically have nothing insightful to say

Maaaan! COLLINS has truly impressed me sha! :clap: glad he is back!
ojafranpa

Post by ojafranpa »

Rohr is trying to bring Simon on.
soothsayer

Post by soothsayer »

Senator WIRES wrote:SA coming out now :taunt:
i wouldn't mind except that , one person who the ball has been going to has been very wasteful.
Mister Dolly

Post by Mister Dolly »

Musa why
"Because of Jesus, it's a glorious life...."
uglyoneiamagain

Post by uglyoneiamagain »

Musa, please the passes are not working so please shoot instead.
ojafranpa

Post by ojafranpa »

This ref is tainted.

Finally a good final ball from Musa, but nobody around to do the honors! :lol: :lol: Kai dis life ehn! :rotf: :rotf:

ojafranpa wrote:Rohr is trying to bring Simon on.
To do what?

Musa really opening them up but we are not connecting

"If my people, who are called by my name, will humble themselves and pray and seek my face and turn from their wicked ways, then will I hear from heaven and will forgive their sin and will heal their land."
icee

Post by icee »

uglyoneiamagain wrote:Musa, please the passes are not working so please shoot instead.
That was a good pass into the area

Another brainless wild pass from you know who after a good run...
toyin133

Post by toyin133 »

Offside flag seems to have saved Nigeria
"I hear Glenn Hoddle has found God. That must have been one hell of a pass." Jasper Carrott
"Mind you, football is not really about winning, or goals, or saves or supporters. It's about glory. It's about doing things in style, doing them with a flourish. It's
about going out to beat the other lot, not waiting for them to die of boredom."
Danny Blanchflower

SA score!! But ruled offside!! Phewwwww!!!!!!

Mister Dolly

Post by Mister Dolly »

We dodged a bullet there with the offsides
"Because of Jesus, it's a glorious life...."
uglyoneiamagain