Nigeria 1vs 2 Algeria: FT

Re: Nigeria vs Algeria:2pm Match Thread

maceo4 wrote:We ready!!!!!!

I hope say dem dey practice penarity. Because e fit reach dat stage, and their goalie is better.

Cmoke wrote:Nna,

Who authorized you to open match thread for this do or die match?

Better not jinx our beloved Super Eagles!

The good thing is, in this AFCON, it seems we won all the matches 'Bogpokey24, opened the game thread. Thus, I accept him opening this based on the past results.

Cmoke wrote:Nna,

Who authorized you to open match thread for this do or die match?

Better not jinx our beloved Super Eagles!

The good thing is, in this AFCON, it seems we won all the matches 'Bogpokey24, opened the game thread. Thus, I accept him opening this based on the past results.

kawawa wrote:For someone who has been vocally anti-SE and/or SE coaching of late, you sure are starting a lot of match threads.
Indeed, he has been 'anti' anything Supereagles since the beginning of this AFCON. Maybe he has become an Agent.

However, the truth is, we have won all the games he opened thread for, so from that angle, I'd rather he opens the game thread, instead
Last edited by Odas on Sun Jul 14, 2019 1:58 pm, edited 1 time in total.

kawawa wrote:For someone who has been vocally anti-SE and/or SE coaching of late, you sure are starting a lot of match threads.
Indeed, he has been 'anti' anything Supereagles since the beginning of this AFCON. Maybe he has become an Agent.

However, the truth is, we have won all the games he opened thread for, so from that angle, I'd rather he opens the game thread, instead
Last edited by Odas on Sun Jul 14, 2019 1:58 pm, edited 1 time in total.
01bakana
Re: Nigeria vs Algeria:(3 pm ET) Match thread

Post by 01bakana »

Is it just me me or is it lost on you guys that this is Pokey's version of reverse jinxing? it has worked thus far so long may it continue.
01bakana

Post by 01bakana »

Is it just me me or is it lost on you guys that this is Pokey's version of reverse jinxing? it has worked thus far so long may it continue.
Mikel may start and Chukwueze in the bench

Gernot Rohr is thinking of starting Mikel and benching Chukwueze. I know they both play different positions. If you have any questions, please refer to "owngoalnigeria."
Mikel may start and Chukwueze in the bench

Gernot Rohr is thinking of starting Mikel and benching Chukwueze. I know they both play different positions. If you have any questions, please refer to "owngoalnigeria."

ohsee wrote:

Their goalie is better? Okay o lol

ohsee wrote:

01bakana wrote:Is it just me me or is it lost on you guys that this is Pokey's version of reverse jinxing? it has worked thus far so long may it continue.
Baba it is not lost on me. I see exactly what BP is doing... :twisted:

01bakana wrote:Is it just me me or is it lost on you guys that this is Pokey's version of reverse jinxing? it has worked thus far so long may it continue.

ANC wrote:
Bigpokey24 wrote:Sorry guys, but Rohr no be am... this wan nah road block
I agree
:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: 'ANC' and 'Bigpokey24' no well at all, at all.

ANC wrote:
Bigpokey24 wrote:Sorry guys, but Rohr no be am... this wan nah road block
I agree
:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: 'ANC' and 'Bigpokey24' no well at all, at all.

ohsee wrote:

I knew u got to be the one. I no say u no like me :rotf:

ohsee wrote:

I knew u got to be the one. I no say u no like me :rotf: