Nigeria 1vs 2 Algeria: FT

Re: Nigeria 0 vs 1 Algeria: Second half

oloye wrote:I am soo fed up with our coach

We all are, but some people are not seeing it.

Now engage brain!
Re: Nigeria vs Algeria:(3 pm ET) Match thread

Jubril Ogolo wrote:
toyin133 wrote:Penalty to Nigeria
Yep! We better make it
Nigeria had better not miss this one!
... and we didn't. Now let the game begin

Benedict Iroha wrote:VAR saves naija
:thumb:
"How are UK Conservative MPs selected? They are selected for intelligence and then rejected at final stage for thar fact" :rotf: :rotf: - Peter Hitchens interviewed on Novara Media 2025.

Now to tidy up at the back as Algeria will come out with guns blazing.
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

Mister Dolly

Post by Mister Dolly »

GOOOOOOOAL!!!
1-1
Ighalo
"Because of Jesus, it's a glorious life...."

Dem sey Green jersey is cursed, yet, we get a miraculous gift! :clap: :clap:

Goal! Let’s go!

Now, let's win this, Eagles

Algeria yet to score......................We scored both goals.
"Today we remember Nigeria and Africa football legend, Late Coach Stephen Okechukwu Keshi who passed on, on june 7th 2016. Thank you for the memories ‘The Big Boss.’ We can never forget you"............Kanu Nwankwo
Vincent.
Re: Nigeria 1 vs 1 Algeria: Second half

Post by Vincent. »

1-1 Yessss :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs:
Eto’o, Ronaldinho, Deco, and Messi are like good caviar, tender pine-nuts, chemical-free sea salt, and the purest of virgin olive oils, said one of the world's greatest chefs, Ferran Adria of El Bulli restaurant, Before Barca went on to wallop Madrid 3-0 at the Bernabeu.

“I believe the target of anything in life should be to do it so well that it becomes an art. Football is like that. When I watch Barcelona, it is art” — Arsène Wenger, August 2009

I think we can win this within 90 minutes. Algeria is not as dangerous as they were in the first 30 minutes of the match.
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

danfo driver wrote:Dem sey Green jersey is cursed, yet, we get a miraculous gift! :clap: :clap:
Bros, no be gift-o! Na real penalty for us-oo!
uglyoneiamagain

Post by uglyoneiamagain »

Go to him not go into him

We got lucky.

For once, we are are on the favored end of a VAR decision. :D

Ighalo no dey wrestle nah~

We'll take it, lets go!
Re: Nigeria vs Algeria:(3 pm ET) Match thread

Jubril Ogolo wrote:
toyin133 wrote:Penalty to Nigeria
Yep! We better make it
Nigeria had better not miss this one!
... and we didn't. Now let the game begin
Naija has exceedingly been lucky during this tournament.
I never LOSE, I either WIN or LEARN. – Nelson Mandela

Why are these thick ***** still playing out from the back?

Vincent. wrote:1-1 Yessss :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs:
Good to see you.

Bigpokey24 quote:
"Let those like me who are savvy in warfare and politics educate all you lunatics" - Jun 23, '25
"The Yeyeman is hardly ever vulgar when dealing with anyone." - Mar 23, '18
"I will take Trump over Clinton but I am in the minority." - Jul 19, '16

© The YeyeMan 2025

Well you need luck to win sometimes, it is what it is.

Ekong, you are a certified dunce!