Nigeria 1vs 2 Algeria: FT

Re: Nigeria 1 vs 1 Algeria: Second half

Men vs Boys.

It is sad seeing Algeria outplaying us.

Algeria hits the bar.
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

uglyoneiamagain

Post by uglyoneiamagain »

Hit the post! Hmmm these guys have dealt with us lol. Torture!!!
soothsayer

Post by soothsayer »

its like we given up that midfield...

See how Iwobi just turned his back there. Na wa o

"If my people, who are called by my name, will humble themselves and pray and seek my face and turn from their wicked ways, then will I hear from heaven and will forgive their sin and will heal their land."
Vincent.

Post by Vincent. »

metalalloy wrote:You people need to give the opponents some credit man.. Algeria is an excellent team.
You are right. I checked the odds, Algeria is the bookmakers' favorite
Eto’o, Ronaldinho, Deco, and Messi are like good caviar, tender pine-nuts, chemical-free sea salt, and the purest of virgin olive oils, said one of the world's greatest chefs, Ferran Adria of El Bulli restaurant, Before Barca went on to wallop Madrid 3-0 at the Bernabeu.

“I believe the target of anything in life should be to do it so well that it becomes an art. Football is like that. When I watch Barcelona, it is art” — Arsène Wenger, August 2009

We are not it today - at all.

Its a Goal wrote:It is sad seeing Algeria outplaying us.

Algeria hits the bar.
Comprehensively.

Where is the coach's stamp on this team apart from the team fielded and subs?
"How are UK Conservative MPs selected? They are selected for intelligence and then rejected at final stage for thar fact" :rotf: :rotf: - Peter Hitchens interviewed on Novara Media 2025.

Re: Nigeria 0 vs 1 Algeria: Second half

wow bar

Iwobi has to stop getting dragged out in the middle. They are just sucking him out of position

ChINEKE SEE SHOTTTT

God has given us this game! :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

The Algerians will cry tonight!They have dominted! They have been better and they deserve to win!

But e no go happen! :taunt: :taunt:

Ndidi way to slow to come out there

Bigpokey24 quote:
"Let those like me who are savvy in warfare and politics educate all you lunatics" - Jun 23, '25
"The Yeyeman is hardly ever vulgar when dealing with anyone." - Mar 23, '18
"I will take Trump over Clinton but I am in the minority." - Jul 19, '16

© The YeyeMan 2025

metalalloy wrote:You people need to give the opponents some credit man.. Algeria is an excellent team.
That would be unlike us baba. Lol

gosh

Post by gosh »

Hit the bar
Whatever you are chasing is also chasing you!

That should have sent us home

soothsayer

Post by soothsayer »

F***K

God is Nigerian so far today. Wow!

I knew it was a fvcking idiotic idea to pull out Chukwueze.............Algeria can throw players forward.
"Today we remember Nigeria and Africa football legend, Late Coach Stephen Okechukwu Keshi who passed on, on june 7th 2016. Thank you for the memories ‘The Big Boss.’ We can never forget you"............Kanu Nwankwo

I think I need to get out of here. I am beginning to sweat too much and I hate it

Ndidi don kill us o
Schillachi

Post by Schillachi »

Na wa o. Akpeyi was not even close to saving that one
NIGERIAN BADBOY!

Akpeyi has no sense of positional play