Slovenian team sacks Nigerian player for ...

Re: Slovenian team sacks Nigerian player for ...

Why is the name of the player withheld??

Guys , is there a way to help the player with legal advice, is this really grounds for dismissal, was it in his contract...Something is fishy here and its beyond jokes. This is serious. Can NFF intervene here

charlie wrote:
Yiba wrote:
oloye wrote::clap: :clap: What a striker, a daredevil striker if I may add..
My gripe with the striker is that his strike negates the tenets of the bible. They were not married! :taunt:
Seriously?! :???:
Does FIFA now insist that all goals must be scored by married strikers?
VAR now extends to Vaginal Access Restriction.
Wtf is the game now turning to?
Yiba

Post by Yiba »

charlie wrote:
Yiba wrote:
My gripe with the striker is that his strike negates the tenets of the bible. They were not married! :taunt:
Stop trying to play the devil's advocate. The striker penetrated the goal without a license on and off the field. VAR(Vagina access restriction) was the only option to highlight his infringement. Therefore it was not a fair game! :lol: :lol:
Yiba

Post by Yiba »

Yiba wrote:
Yiba wrote:
I know, if he asked me before he went for the shot I would have cautioned him. I thought sarcasm was written all over my comment, but then you never know.

He is facing the consequences of his actions now, so I guess he knows better.
Bro, I understand your comments. It's a tongue in cheek from me..oh. :)

Then you agree he is a prolific striker, howbeit playing on the wrong team and wrong match. Something tells me if he was this much prolific on the field, the President won't mind him for a son in law. :lol:
The strike was ecstasy for the striker but for the president, it is a matter of tears and blood. :lol: :lol:

pajimoh wrote:President: meet my daughter Maust Knaak
Player: No problem sa
A natural born striker will take his chances. End of. :evil:
"How are UK Conservative MPs selected? They are selected for intelligence and then rejected at final stage for thar fact" :rotf: :rotf: - Peter Hitchens interviewed on Novara Media 2025.

Yiba wrote:
charlie wrote:
Yiba wrote:
Stop trying to play the devil's advocate. The striker penetrated the goal without a license on and off the field. VAR(Vagina access restriction) was the only option to highlight his infringement. Therefore it was not a fair game! :lol: :lol:
But do we even know if the said striker scored an own goal?

Purity wrote:Why is the name of the player withheld??

Pending VAR review

A real playmaker, play and make children!
asabatex

Post by asabatex »

Stupid guy....he should dribbled without scoring.

asabatex wrote:Stupid guy....he should dribbled without scoring.

That would make him an Okocha...

Jay for Johnny

Poor guy, next time don't shite where you eat. What if the pregnancy is not his? He may have been on a flimsy contract for this to happen.

asabatex

Post by asabatex »

Enjoyment without stress.. :D

amafolas

Post by amafolas »

Yiba wrote:
Yiba wrote:
I know, if he asked me before he went for the shot I would have cautioned him. I thought sarcasm was written all over my comment, but then you never know.

He is facing the consequences of his actions now, so I guess he knows better.
Bro, I understand your comments. It's a tongue in cheek from me..oh. :)
Then you agree he is a prolific striker, howbeit playing on the wrong team and wrong match. Something tells me if he was this much prolific on the field, the President won't mind him for a son in law. :lol:
Even a racist oga will appreciate a son-in-law or baby-daddy that can be sold for tens of millions
"We will go through the gate. If the gate is closed, we will go over the fence. If the fence is too high, we will pole vault in. If that doesn’t work, we will parachute in. But we are going to get health-care reform passed"
Nancy Pelosi, 01/28/2010 after Scott Brown got elected to Ted Kennedy's senate seat.