VOTE: Okocha Squared vs Aboutrika

onwuatuegwu
VOTE: Okocha Squared vs Aboutrika

Post by onwuatuegwu »

Re: VOTE: Okocha Squared vs Aboutrika

What is this?

onwuatuegwu wrote:
------x tweets snipped x----------
Abou wetin? :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

JJ would dribble him back to Cairo.

The one who can actually go to Egypt.

I am actually very offended by this post/poll.. the audacity to compare JJ with Abouwhatever. my goodness , what rubbish is this ? OP i am going to ensure you get banned or suspended

Bigpokey24 wrote:I am actually very offended by this post/poll.. the audacity to compare JJ with Abouwhatever. my goodness , what rubbish is this ? OP i am going to ensure you get banned or suspended
Can you imagine? I and think Ttika was an awesome player.

kalani JR wrote:The one who can actually go to Egypt.

Of course the useless Anti Nigerian who was shamefully made a mod here will pick Abubu. :boo:

bret- hart wrote:

Of course the useless Anti Nigerian who was shamefully made a mod here will pick Abubu. :boo:
You are easily the dumbest, most ignorant person to ever post on this site, and I am aware of who else has been on this thread. Try and consume some current affairs in your media diet.

https://gulfnews.com/sport/football/egy ... 1.77786294

bret- hart wrote:

You are easily the dumbest, most ignorant person to ever post on this site, and I am aware of who else has been on this thread. Try and consume some current affairs in your media diet.

Gaylani, he can still go to Egypt if he wants to. A police arrest may follow but he can go to Egypt if he wants. Okocha cant just go to Egypt unless he has a visa. Your initial statement was as ambiguous as your sexual orientation, Not judging tho.

bret- hart wrote:

Gaylani, he can still go to Egypt if he wants to. A police arrest may follow but he can go to Egypt if he wants. Okocha cant just go to Egypt unless he has a visa. Your initial statement was as ambiguous as your sexual orientation, Not judging tho.
wait ooo, is kalani really fruity toothy :scared: ?

bret- hart wrote:

So he can't go to Egypt, at least without issue, and Okocha can? Just admit you tried to hop on my d#$% because it's the only thing that feels natural to you. PS I know you have d#$% on your brain and semen on your breath but please stop it with the gay jokes, you're a grown man.

Who made kalani a moderator? How can a mod use such vile language on these forums?

Bigpokey24 wrote:Who made kalani a moderator? How can a mod use such vile language on these forums?
I am the law.