The Best Goalie in the Niaja league plays for Rivers

this bobo nah Enyeama version 2 .. made some serious saves

Re: The Best Goalie in the Niaja league plays for Rivers

We have good goalies out there but **** will rather choose Akpeyi and Noble.

Bigpokey24 wrote: Tue Dec 07, 2021 1:07 am

:D Victor Sochima, Rivers actually signed him as a 3rd choice GK from relegated Jigawa GS where he didn't do too bad. After injuries to the 1st and second choice keepers he stepped in and didn't look out of place, IMO we'll have to see how his season in the NPFL goes as I still rate the likes of Ojo, Nwabali and Adewale ahead of him

Akpeyi and Noble are the top 2 Nigerian goalkeepers, period. You all can continue to suffer with goalkeepers that let in everything that comes at them all in the name of keeping Akpeyi out. Here you are regurgitating rubbish from people with Agenda when you have not seen one single game of Noble's. Shame on you and your almost 15000 posts.
Bigpokey24 wrote: Tue Dec 07, 2021 1:07 am

Enyimba won their first leg 2 -0

Lets jusat say he had a good game against Al Masary.. His performance has to be constant..

I think most will agree that Noble is not the best goalie in the NPFL.

olu wrote: Tue Dec 07, 2021 6:14 pm I think most will agree that Noble is not the best goalie in the NPFL.
Have you seen him play?

1naija wrote: Wed Dec 08, 2021 1:05 am
olu wrote: Tue Dec 07, 2021 6:14 pm I think most will agree that Noble is not the best goalie in the NPFL.
Have you seen him play?
Finidi has seen him and has concluded he is crap hence why he is chopping bench at Eyinmba. :sleep: :sleep: :sleep: :sleep: