Iwobi to take the Leed...starts

Re: Iwobi to take the Leed...starts

Samu subbed, tale of two halves for him, didn’t much in second half.

We have good players, I watched Zaidu against Sporting Lisbon in the Portuguese classico yesterday and he was awesome. He hit the post with a thunderous volley.
Iwobi and Chukwueze playing well too.

maceo4 wrote: Sat Feb 12, 2022 5:52 pm Samu subbed, tale of two halves for him, didn’t much in second half.
I wonder if he'd be better playing on the left to allow him stretch defenses rather then the defense collapsing on him as soon as he cuts in on the right. His lack of a decent right foot doesn't help him either.

maceo4 wrote: Sat Feb 12, 2022 5:15 pm
EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote: Sat Feb 12, 2022 5:13 pm I can't believe this is the same Iwobi I'm watching with my korkoro eyes playing the creative role to perfection. :shock:
Doing very well! I’m excited too if he can keep this form till the Ghana game :)
He's suspended. Did u forget ?
shaq

Post by shaq »

Easily Iwobi's best game by a mile for some time now.
Hopefully that boosts his confidence cos he's that kind of player.
:clap:

Iwobi voted MOTM on the Everton fan forum

Osihmen v inter is next.

King Vic has come to represent.

That should be a PK!

Given Vic wins a PK

1-0

Abeg post link abeg

I’m watching on paramount+ app

Good for Iwobi. No way should he be having a dnp to his name. Looks like Lampard wants to play a high octane pressing game and this suits Alex. Happy days.

Meanwhile Eguavoen is in Sagamu watching Remo Stars while CE is doing his scouting job for him!

Dammy wrote: Sat Feb 12, 2022 6:26 pm Meanwhile Eguavoen is in Sagamu watching Remo Stars while CE is doing his scouting job for him!
Lmaooooo really?

Dammy wrote: Sat Feb 12, 2022 6:26 pm Meanwhile Eguavoen is in Sagamu watching Remo Stars while CE is doing his scouting job for him!
Remo are playing tomorrow boss :taunt: :taunt: :taunt:
fajex

Post by fajex »

Ah ! Bros, Remo plays tomorrow in Gombe o :D
That your gist no true :rotf:

Dammy, haba!!! See you life..

Doing your best to disparage Eguavoen, only to have egg on your face!

fajex wrote: Sat Feb 12, 2022 6:52 pm :D
but the jist sweet nah, so the sweetness alone de better than the falsehood nah. :D

Iwobi balled today no be small :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap:

Cito wrote: Sat Feb 12, 2022 7:16 pm
fajex wrote: Sat Feb 12, 2022 6:52 pm :D
but the jist sweet nah, so the sweetness alone de better than the falsehood nah. :D
if you don't gerrit.........................

He has always been that good. It'ss
the former coach that was the problem. Sometimes the person you are working for does not inspire you to do your best. But you won't know anything about that being that you ain't got no GADDEM JOB!
EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote: Sat Feb 12, 2022 5:13 pm I can't believe this is the same Iwobi I'm watching with my korkoro eyes playing the creative role to perfection. :shock:

1naija wrote: Sat Feb 12, 2022 9:28 pm He has always been that good. It'ss
the former coach that was the problem. Sometimes the person you are working for does not inspire you to do your best. But you won't know anything about that being that you ain't got no GADDEM JOB!

Onku wa,, after watching Iwobi today I've decided get a Gaddem job . I'll let u know who's hayaring. :thumbs: