Ghana 0 vs Nigeria 0 FT WCQ '22 qualifier 1st Leg
Re: Ghana 0 vs Nigeria 0 WCQ '22 qualifier 1st Leg
Good save by Uzoho
"If my people, who are called by my name, will humble themselves and pray and seek my face and turn from their wicked ways, then will I hear from heaven and will forgive their sin and will heal their land."
come on this butchery
- metalalloy
- Flying Eagle
UZOHO!!! what a save
If na Okoye dey there, na goal be that o!
Bushboy's bushmen : 1.Isaac Success 2. Terem Moffi 3. Victor Boniface 4. Samuel Omorodion. 5. Samson Tijani. 6. Rafiu Durosinmi. 7. George Ilenikhena.
- maceo4
Thank you Uzoho
What a stupid bench we have...Just STUPID!!!
We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp
- metalalloy
- Flying Eagle
That was a missile.. we should be winning these aerial challenges now haba
Eguavoen and Amunike need to be relieved of the ir jobs on their way to Nigeria, regardless of the result. This is a piss poor performance.
Good save by Uzoho
Where TF is our midfield?? Uzoho saved us there big time 

This is not going well at all.
- green4life
Kelechi needs to be replaced pronto. He's minius 1. Bring on Etebo then move Aribo to the free role.
That would have been a clear goal if we had okoye.
This game is annoying me. Our boys are playing rubbish.
Onye kwe, Chi ya ekwe
No midfield. It’s embarrassing.
They should just relieve Eguavoen after this, the man is too dense
Make Simon go rest. Let's try Dennis.
Bushboy's bushmen : 1.Isaac Success 2. Terem Moffi 3. Victor Boniface 4. Samuel Omorodion. 5. Samson Tijani. 6. Rafiu Durosinmi. 7. George Ilenikhena.
Remove Aribo, he does not do well with nifty midfielders. He is too slow and lethargic
wow.....what is going on....Kelechi, Samu and later moses need to sit down for Etebo/Onyeka, Dennis and Lookman
I will replace Aribo with Etobo/Onyeka and Simon with Dennis.
Simon has messed up again with his silly leg over.
- metalalloy
- Flying Eagle
We just need to possess the ball a bit more and build up better. we havent done that so far.
Haba simonnnnn
Kelechi/Simon na the weak link