Ghana 0 vs Nigeria 0 FT WCQ '22 qualifier 1st Leg
Re: Ghana 0 vs Nigeria 0 WCQ '22 qualifier 1st Leg
brilliant play by Onyeka
We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp
He has time to shoot from there. no need to pass.
- green4life
Nice bit of play by onyeka was blocked... with Osimhen waiting
- maceo4
Pure baller of course…
- maceo4
Where is Rawlings lmao 3-0 nko…
FT
- green4life
Not the worst result. Hopefully with the better Dangote pitch in Abuja, we finish them off.
Egypt 1 Senegal 0
I told you so.
- maceo4
Beautiful work done boys! Now let’s give them our own form of hijinks and wuru wuru
- Scipio Africanus
At least we ain't lose. Now we have to beat them at home.
Ex nihilo nihil fit
Danfo driver when he comes across a new pic to add to his large collection:

green4life wrote: ↑Fri Mar 25, 2022 10:26 pm Not the worst result. Hopefully with the better Dangote pitch in Abuja, we finish them off.
Wish I had your confidence...
No way Kelechi starts the second leg. He has done NOTHING to earn a starting shirt.
Bushboy's bushmen : 1.Isaac Success 2. Terem Moffi 3. Victor Boniface 4. Samuel Omorodion. 5. Samson Tijani. 6. Rafiu Durosinmi. 7. George Ilenikhena.
I hope we can grind-out a result in this game, go back home and prepare to chop Ghana to pieces come next Tuesday
- maceo4
Yep I’ll take it and hopefully we can handle our business at home.green4life wrote: ↑Fri Mar 25, 2022 10:26 pm Not the worst result. Hopefully with the better Dangote pitch in Abuja, we finish them off.
- imehjunior
Just a gentle reminder that Rohr won every away game for WC qualifiers
Can my blood pressure handle the 2nd leg? Chei!!!!
Bushboy's bushmen : 1.Isaac Success 2. Terem Moffi 3. Victor Boniface 4. Samuel Omorodion. 5. Samson Tijani. 6. Rafiu Durosinmi. 7. George Ilenikhena.
I can see Egu making him captain
This is the worst result to have in this game, especially since its a home and home series.
Should the Ghanaians score in Abuja (which I suspect they might), the SE will need two goals to overcome that one goal.
We could be in trouble here.
Should the Ghanaians score in Abuja (which I suspect they might), the SE will need two goals to overcome that one goal.
We could be in trouble here.
- Cellular
- Site Admin
- Location: Nembe Creek...Oil Exploration. If you call am bunkering na you sabi.
Good result.
maceo4 wrote: ↑Fri Mar 25, 2022 10:28 pmYep I’ll take it and hopefully we can handle our business at home.green4life wrote: ↑Fri Mar 25, 2022 10:26 pm Not the worst result. Hopefully with the better Dangote pitch in Abuja, we finish them off.
I believe we will huff and puff at home, with no clear pattern of play.
Hopefully an individual brilliance or an error earns us a win.
This is not a thinking manager we have on the bench...
Last edited by txj on Fri Mar 25, 2022 10:31 pm, edited 1 time in total.