Oloye's UNILORIN are NUGA Champions

sunshinestar
Oloye's UNILORIN are NUGA Champions

Post by sunshinestar »

MEN'S FOOTBALL FINAL

FT: OAU 0-0 UNILORIN
Penalty 4-5
eyan
Re: Oloye's UNILORIN are NUGA Champions

Post by eyan »

OAU keeper messed up. Ife had it under control but the keeper was trying to show off with his penalty kick. And it was 4-3, not 4-5.
sunshinestar

Post by sunshinestar »

Penalty Shoot out

UNILORIN ✔️✔️✖️✔️✔️✔️
OAU ✔️✔️✔️✔️✖️✖️

5-4
GG of G

Post by GG of G »

Up Unilorin.....
"Do not be Misled. God is not one to be mocked. Whatever a man is sowing, this he will also reap." Gal 6:7
eyan

Post by eyan »

sunshinestar wrote: Fri Mar 25, 2022 7:05 pm Penalty Shoot out

UNILORIN ✔️✔️✖️✔️✔️✔️
OAU ✔️✔️✔️✔️✖️✖️

5-4
You are right, my bad!

Saw the colorful opening ceremony and totally forgot about it. So UNIPORT are coasting to their 7th consecutive NUGA title. That's total domination.

This should count as two fold medal,because we beat the fading super power of NUGA football. We have been shocking them from time immemorial. All their juju men were busy trying to chase the new VC ,so they deployed all their withces and wizards battalion and infantry to the campus ,to intimidate students and staffs . But our Alfa with his imported tesbiu from Medina was busy praying for the team.

No surprise here as soon as it went into penalties,we knew we had them where we wanted them.

Ife we nor be Una mate again :taunt:

oloye wrote: Sat Mar 26, 2022 3:37 pm This should count as two fold medal,because we beat the fading super power of NUGA football. We have been shocking them from time immemorial. All their juju men were busy trying to chase the new VC ,so they deployed all their withces and wizards battalion and infantry to the campus ,to intimidate students and staffs . But our Alfa with his imported tesbiu from Medina was busy praying for the team.

No surprise here as soon as it went into penalties,we knew we had them where we wanted them.

Ife we nor be Una mate again :taunt:
:lol: :lol: Nice one UNILORIN. Just went through the reports yesterday, it was tough but they triumphed against all odds. 2022 NUGA football was a huge battle between Ife, UI, Unilag and Unilorin. UI defeated Ife, Unilag defeated UI, Ife defeated Unilag, Unilorin defeated Ife.

Closing ceremony - UNIPORT overall winners trophy celebrations:

Agbako

Post by Agbako »

What is there to celebrate here. How many of the participant athletes are actually registered students enrolled to any course at these Unis.. Abeg.... Complete fraud competitions....

Agbako wrote: Mon Mar 28, 2022 7:58 pm What is there to celebrate here. How many of the participant athletes are actually registered students enrolled to any course at these Unis.. Abeg.... Complete fraud competitions....
What gave you that impression Uncle?