NIGERIA 1 VS GHANA 1 - ABUJA game thread

Re: NIGERIA 1 VS GHANA 1 - ABUJA game thread

Just cross the F**king corner.

Man we have a serious Goalkeeping crisis

Good run by Dennis

"If my people, who are called by my name, will humble themselves and pray and seek my face and turn from their wicked ways, then will I hear from heaven and will forgive their sin and will heal their land."

Nice try Aribo.. More like this boys!

oscar52 wrote: Tue Mar 29, 2022 7:17 pm Eguavoen is not ambitious. Ghana made 4 changes, the team down away goal made one for an injured player.
So you want him to show all his hand because Ghana coach showed his? Na wa oh

You had time Aribo!!!!!!

We go score.

bushboy wrote: Tue Mar 29, 2022 7:19 pm You had time Aribo!!!!!!
With 2 guys bearing down on him?

Robbynice wrote: Tue Mar 29, 2022 7:19 pm
oscar52 wrote: Tue Mar 29, 2022 7:17 pm Eguavoen is not ambitious. Ghana made 4 changes, the team down away goal made one for an injured player.
It's the second half and these game is not going well.

I take God beg these CB's why this long ball time after time?

I hope you guys are watching Shehu?

"If my people, who are called by my name, will humble themselves and pray and seek my face and turn from their wicked ways, then will I hear from heaven and will forgive their sin and will heal their land."
CocoaKrakyi

Post by CocoaKrakyi »

Nigeria will lose this game because of their goalie. He is the weakest link in the team
eyan

Post by eyan »

Aribo needs to come out for Amoo and Oshimen needs to come out for Ighalo.
eyan

Post by eyan »

Denis is very lazy and wasteful.

Are we playing 3 at the back now?

oscar52 wrote: Tue Mar 29, 2022 7:20 pm
Robbynice wrote: Tue Mar 29, 2022 7:19 pm
It's the second half and these game is not going well.
Game is not going well? Because we haven't scored doesn't mean the game is not going well baba. Calm down. This na chess game not checkers

There is no.goals in these lineup.

Shehu has balanced the game

Lolly wrote: Tue Mar 29, 2022 7:20 pm I hope you guys are watching Shehu?
So far so good under pressure. Has he played in the middle for the SE before?

Ghana are 35 mins away from the WC

Dennis went close with a header

Well done Egu….Shehu is assured
Last edited by Enyi on Tue Mar 29, 2022 7:22 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Ooh so close.. e dey come.