Super Eagles training in NJ for Ecuador

oyek
Super Eagles training in NJ for Ecuador

Post by oyek »

If not for Jesus, where will i be?
oyek
Re: Super Eagles training in NJ for Ecuador

Post by oyek »

If I knew they were training at my alma mata, i for stop by.
If not for Jesus, where will i be?

What is manon manon? It is Man on?😁

See proper training equipment now that we have a real coach and not Eguavoen's 11 v 11 training!
Some ignoramus on this forum think those equipment add no value to the team!

Dammy wrote: Tue May 31, 2022 8:56 am See proper training equipment now that we have a real coach and not Eguavoen's 11 v 11 training!
What "equipment" was Rohr using when we lost at home to CAR or to Madagascar?! :lol:

Dammy wrote: Tue May 31, 2022 8:56 am See proper training equipment now that we have a real coach and not Eguavoen's 11 v 11 training!
Cones and obstacles? We have that in my village primary school
In Umuahia…

Gotti wrote: Tue May 31, 2022 9:30 am
What "equipment" was Rohr using when we lost at home to CAR or to Madagascar?! :lol:
So you assume the team has to win all matches because of "equipment"?
The difference is as clear as 7UP!

Lmao

Apparently Emmanuel Dennis has joined NJ camp

I have those props under my staircase,if you think such equipment are a technical breakthrough then you’re stuck in the late 70s.
Advanced nations are using atmospheric chambers and have been recording data for decades to learn and you’re impressed by yellow plastic obstacles,Nigeria has suffered.
lacidi

Post by lacidi »

Is Aina fit now?
Its nice when someone shoots ur murderer in the back, without asking to be paid.

Una no fit help una sef.

This is how you guys were impressed with T-shirts and massages. :roll:

lacidi wrote: Tue May 31, 2022 3:20 pm Is Aina fit now?
I read that him and Bonke only did light training and did not train with the others.

Dennis in camp is sweet !!!

He did not play the last 3 or 4 games for Watford, and he is likely looking to transfer next season so he is showing a lot more dedication than many of our players.

Given his supposed lack of enthusiasm this is a great sign.

Cellular wrote: Tue May 31, 2022 3:27 pm
Una no fit help una sef.

Yes o, those T-shirts and massages got us to an AFCON quarter finals while Mr cones and 11 v 11 couldn't get to that stage!

Dammy wrote: Tue May 31, 2022 3:37 pm
Cellular wrote: Tue May 31, 2022 3:27 pm
Una no fit help una sef.

Yes o, those T-shirts and massages got us to an AFCON quarter finals while Mr cones and 11 v 11 couldn't get to that stage!
:lol: :lol: :lol: Chief Dammy, you no get mmekatorism (fixing). :P

chuks69

Post by chuks69 »

Peserio looks very ready, with notes, whistle etc. The dude does good preparation before hand.. These are stuffs Eguavoen took for granted.
afc##

chuks69 wrote: Tue May 31, 2022 3:44 pm Peserio looks very ready, with notes, whistle etc. The dude does good preparation before hand.. These are stuffs Eguavoen took for granted.
Mennn…the things you read :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
asabatex

Post by asabatex »

Eguaveon was using draft board... :(

did Naija ever lose to Madagascar?
I thought it was rather the Comoro Islands

Eaglezbeak wrote: Tue May 31, 2022 3:17 pm
I have those props under my staircase,if you think such equipment are a technical breakthrough then you’re stuck in the late 70s.
Advanced nations are using atmospheric chambers and have been recording data for decades to learn and you’re impressed by yellow plastic obstacles,Nigeria has suffered.
:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: this nah yabbing oooo

...did the new coach bring his own training equipment?
In the USA those gadgets are readily available at any soccer playing facility.

chuks69 wrote: Tue May 31, 2022 3:44 pm Peserio looks very ready, with notes, whistle etc. The dude does good preparation before hand.. These are stuffs Eguavoen took for granted.
...be ready for Ecuador because they are very combative, real west Africans in far away land, they are not gonna be soft like Mexico.

:rotf: :rotf: na training we go celebrate as we celebrate clean towels under Vogts! Lord have mercy. Everything but what really should count-- results!!!
The difficulties of statistical thinking describes a puzzling limitation of our mind: our excessive confidence in what we believe we know, and our apparent inability to acknowledge the full extent of our ignorance and the uncertainty of the world we live in. We are prone to overestimate how much we understand about the world and to underestimate the role of chance in events -- Daniel Kahneman (2011), Winner of the Nobel Prize in Economics