Ayegbeni Yakbubu

cyrilndo
Ayegbeni Yakbubu

Post by cyrilndo »

A couple of weeks ago I said I'd give him £50,000 not to go to the African Nations Cup, so things have worked out pretty well - and we've saved ourselves a few bob too!
Portsmouth boss Harry Redknapp after striker Ayegbeni Yakbubu returned to Pompey when Nigeria threw him out of the African Nations for breaking a curfew.
" The best way to have a fair judgement on anything is to imagine yourself sitting somewhere in space watching planet earth with the beings that inhabit it, especially those who call themselves homo sapiens. You have no nationality or tribe, you are not a fan of Arsenal, Barca, Inter Milan, Manchester United etc. You won't see a booty or huge boobs if they walk pass you. Money is like tissue to you. what is your opinion? "

This post has been made by camex whom I have ignored.
torontoeagle

Post by torontoeagle »

cyrindo:

Welcome to the forum.....................Una people jus dey wahala me for dat una camerounian forum.....haba!!!!

Anyway bro...........welcome to the forum. I hope you enjoy it.
T-Dot
leftee

Post by leftee »

Well is it safe to say he has played his last match for the SE?
"If You Need a Helping Hand, You'll Find One at the End of Your Arm"

i think Yakubu will still make a come back to the eagles

Can somebody provide the link to the camerounian forum?
La Reussi

Post by La Reussi »

Yakubu is an arsehole.

LA Reussi
In all things and every situation, give thanks to God.

I for one couldnt careless what happenes to Yak, he still continues to lie,according to a quote in the mirror, he can go & hide.