Super Falcons Antalya Turkey Camp News, Pictures

Re: Super Falcons Antalya Turkey Camp News, Pictures

jette1 wrote: Thu Apr 06, 2023 8:58 pm
1naija wrote: Thu Apr 06, 2023 7:50 pm We need to ban Afrobeat dance in Nigeria. It's affecting our young girls posture negatively. Look at the player in the background to the left in the bottom left picture. Clearly she has been doing too much Zazoo dance steps.

No way that’s a player; probably a staff
That’s Yewande Balogun, no2 ‘keeper.
trae_z

Post by trae_z »

Game is live here on below links:

Facebook live https://www.facebook.com/watch/live/?re ... 5808898128
Last edited by trae_z on Fri Apr 07, 2023 3:15 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Damunk wrote: Fri Apr 07, 2023 2:19 pm
1naija wrote: Thu Apr 06, 2023 7:50 pm We need to ban Afrobeat dance in Nigeria. It's affecting our young girls posture negatively. Look at the player in the background to the left in the bottom left picture. Clearly she has been doing too much Zazoo dance steps.

Naaa. Yewande is in the middle of the bottom left picture. She is the one wearing a yellow penny.

trae_z

Post by trae_z »

NNadozie has been marginal lately

"It depends on what the meaning of the word 'is' is. If the--if he--if 'is' means is and never has been, that is not--that is one thing. If it means there is none, that was a completely true statement....Now, if someone had asked me on that day, are you having any kind of sexual relations with Ms. Lewinsky, that is, asked me a question in the present tense, I would have said no. And it would have been completely true."

Cellular wrote: Fri Apr 07, 2023 2:59 pm

Naaa. Yewande is in the middle of the bottom left picture. She is the one wearing a yellow penny.
That’s Ngozi Okobi…
The camera just caught her at a bad angle.

Cellular wrote: Fri Apr 07, 2023 2:59 pm

That is who I was referring to.
Okay, my bad. He said ‘in the background’.

2-0

2-1
They removed Onome ebi and Haiti scored.

That other oyibo girl who expressed an interest in playing for the SuperFalcons, what ever happened to her? Did they ever pursue that avenue❓❗️

TonyTheTigerKiller wrote: Mon Apr 10, 2023 9:42 pm That other oyibo girl who expressed an interest in playing for the SuperFalcons, what ever happened to her? Did they ever pursue that avenue❓❗️

:source:

"It depends on what the meaning of the word 'is' is. If the--if he--if 'is' means is and never has been, that is not--that is one thing. If it means there is none, that was a completely true statement....Now, if someone had asked me on that day, are you having any kind of sexual relations with Ms. Lewinsky, that is, asked me a question in the present tense, I would have said no. And it would have been completely true."

jette1 wrote: Mon Apr 10, 2023 9:46 pm
TonyTheTigerKiller wrote: Mon Apr 10, 2023 9:42 pm That other oyibo girl who expressed an interest in playing for the SuperFalcons, what ever happened to her? Did they ever pursue that avenue❓❗️

Search CyberEagles. The story was posted here some time ago❗️

TonyTheTigerKiller wrote: Mon Apr 10, 2023 9:49 pm
jette1 wrote: Mon Apr 10, 2023 9:46 pm

Search CyberEagles. The story was posted here some time ago❗️

https://sportsbrief.com/football/super- ... r-falcons/

… and here’s another foreign born who wanted to play for Nigeria as far back as 2018. She has since been capped by England❗️

https://www.allnigeriasoccer.com/read_n ... ?nid=28347

Amazing no one this far cared to even ask about our vivacious Ordega. It’s as if you guys couldn’t wait to see her gone out of town

Thunder

Post by Thunder »

Please, any link to the game against New Zealand?
WHATEVER, WHEREEVER, & WHENEVER, FOREVER ARSENAL! I am an ARSENALIST!
"Wise men talk because they have something to say, fools talk because they have to say something." - Plato
Gadfly

Post by Gadfly »

Thunder wrote: Tue Apr 11, 2023 2:16 pm Please, any link to the game against New Zealand?