Orban vs Westham (11.45am)

my time, 15 mins before lunch. Live and direct on paramount+

ikemba
Re: Orban vs Westham (11.45am)

Post by ikemba »

So Jordan Torunarigha is still waiting for German call up while playing for Gents

Comedy goal for West Ham lol

Wow saved by VAR claiming handball lol

Orban is a battling Ram, I actually like his style of play, reminds me of Amokachi
Last edited by Bigpokey24 on Thu Apr 13, 2023 7:17 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Orban with a good lil pass for the goal. Looks like Amoo lmao

Today that we finally watched the guy is the day that he decides to play like a typical CE hyped player. I have seen nothing special so far.

Bigpokey24 wrote: Thu Apr 13, 2023 7:13 pm Orban is a battling Ram, I actually like his style of play, reminds me of Amokachi
Very useful player, young and will get better and smarter…

Kai he just hit bar with bicycle kick kaiiii

Just hit the bar with an overhead kick

and he hits the bar with a sweet skill shot

subbed off min 82

Subbed out damn I’m out…

1naija wrote: Thu Apr 13, 2023 7:32 pm Today that we finally watched the guy is the day that he decides to play like a typical CE hyped player. I have seen nothing special so far.
:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: this man sef