Napoli and Osimhen celebration for scudetto.

Jmal
Napoli and Osimhen celebration for scudetto.

Post by Jmal »

Igugu
Re: Napoli and Osimhen celebration for scudetto.

Post by Igugu »

Congrats to Osimhen and Napoli.

I thought they have to win 1 more to clinch?

packerland wrote: Mon Apr 24, 2023 1:02 pm I thought they have to win 1 more to clinch?
Yes, they haven’t clinched yet but second placed team Lazio can’t mathematically catch up so it’s all but done

"It depends on what the meaning of the word 'is' is. If the--if he--if 'is' means is and never has been, that is not--that is one thing. If it means there is none, that was a completely true statement....Now, if someone had asked me on that day, are you having any kind of sexual relations with Ms. Lewinsky, that is, asked me a question in the present tense, I would have said no. And it would have been completely true."

The win at Juve was the Scudetto. It was huge.
I have a feeling the celebration will go on for weeks. :laugh:

jette1 wrote: Mon Apr 24, 2023 1:19 pm
packerland wrote: Mon Apr 24, 2023 1:02 pm I thought they have to win 1 more to clinch?
Yes, they haven’t clinched yet but second placed team Lazio can’t mathematically catch up so it’s all but done
Makes sense. Thanks

packerland wrote: Mon Apr 24, 2023 2:18 pm
Makes sense. Thanks
Makes zero sense. If Lazio can’t mathematically catch up then the league title is over.

Lazio can still catch up, there's 21 points to play for and Napoli is 17 points ahead so the league isn't over yet.

Makes sense. Thanks
How the heck does that make sense? You've just exposed how intellectually lazy you are. Why can't you take your time to research, instead of coming out here beating yourself while making a poorly thought out comment. How can Napoli be the league winners, when Lazio can still mathematically accumulate 81 points if they win all their games , knowing Napoli are currently on 78 points.

You constantly expose how you lack any credibility as far as critically thinking. Try as much as possible to research. It is like you like your hands being held. Stop being Lazy. Apply yourself. Think and improve yourself. At the long run you will improve yourself

Aswani

Post by Aswani »

The YeyeMan wrote: Mon Apr 24, 2023 6:36 pm
Makes zero sense. If Lazio can’t mathematically catch up then the league title is over.

Lazio can still catch up, there's 21 points to play for and Napoli is 17 points ahead so the league isn't over yet.
Maybe they still think we are playing 2 points for a win. Shows how rumours can easily take hold.

Aswani wrote: Mon Apr 24, 2023 6:48 pm

Maybe they still think we are playing 2 points for a win. Shows how rumours can easily take hold.
shocking

^^^

Pathetic. So much energy in an Onyibo team while denigrating a Nigerian team working hard to put smiles on the faces on almost 250 million Nigerians.

a lot of dumbb folks on CE :oops:

Makes sense. Thanks

May bad. I read jette's comment at 5am in the morning. I swear I thought he wrote realistically as opposed to mathematically. I know they had 1 game left to clinch (see my initial comment) which is why I was surprised Napoli players were celebrating.

Bigpokey24 wrote: Mon Apr 24, 2023 6:47 pm
Makes sense. Thanks
How the heck does that make sense? You've just exposed how intellectually lazy you are. Why can't you take your time to research, instead of coming out here beating yourself while making a poorly thought out comment. How can Napoli be the league winners, when Lazio can still mathematically accumulate 81 points if they win all their games , knowing Napoli are currently on 78 points.

You constantly expose how you lack any credibility as far as critically thinking. Try as much as possible to research. It is like you like your hands being held. Stop being Lazy. Apply yourself. Think and improve yourself. At the long run you will improve yourself
I apply my self at work. You need to go get a job. Go beg 1naija to drive one of his UBER.

Napoli lokan...
King Futcha wrote: Mon Apr 24, 2023 7:37 pm
donadoni

Post by donadoni »

Mathematically the win at Juve clinched a champions league spot for Napoli. They still have to fight more to confirm the league mathematically

packerland wrote: Mon Apr 24, 2023 8:36 pm
Makes sense. Thanks

May bad. I read jette's comment at 5am in the morning. I swear I thought he wrote realistically as opposed to mathematically. I know they had 1 game left to clinch (see my initial comment) which is why I was surprised Napoli players were celebrating.
How can anyone claim mathematically and realistically are similar or look the same. My goodness, You mean you cannot google , but you continue to tell the entire CE you cannot differentiate between real and math ?

oh my !!!!

...if they have not clinched any thing, according CE experts here, why this celebration/parade?
May be they know more than you CE experts.

Bigpokey24 wrote: Mon Apr 24, 2023 9:25 pm
Makes sense. Thanks

How can anyone claim mathematically and realistically are similar or look the same. My goodness, You mean you cannot google , but you continue to tell the entire CE you cannot differentiate between real and math ?

oh my !!!!
Big pokey mathematically we can discern the chemical compounds in exoplanets 100 light years away yet they are forever out of our reach.

"It depends on what the meaning of the word 'is' is. If the--if he--if 'is' means is and never has been, that is not--that is one thing. If it means there is none, that was a completely true statement....Now, if someone had asked me on that day, are you having any kind of sexual relations with Ms. Lewinsky, that is, asked me a question in the present tense, I would have said no. And it would have been completely true."

jette1 wrote: Tue Apr 25, 2023 12:04 am
Bigpokey24 wrote: Mon Apr 24, 2023 9:25 pm
Makes sense. Thanks

oh my !!!!
Big pokey mathematically we can discern the chemical compounds in exoplanets 100 light years away yet they are forever out of our reach.
stop it now

mcal wrote: Mon Apr 24, 2023 9:45 pm ...if they have not clinched any thing, according CE experts here, why this celebration/parade?
Please share any links to articles claiming Napoli have won the league. It's not about being a CE expert bro. It's just maths.

The YeyeMan wrote: Tue Apr 25, 2023 1:02 am
mcal wrote: Mon Apr 24, 2023 9:45 pm ...if they have not clinched any thing, according CE experts here, why this celebration/parade?
Please share any links to articles claiming Napoli have won the league. It's not about being a CE expert bro. It's just maths.
...the video, the celebration depicts 'won', abi, we don't need long article to tell experts or novice what is happening there?