Ireland 0-0 Nigeria: (FIFA Women World Cup )FT

Re: Ireland 0-0 Nigeria: (FIFA Women World Cup )

Australia goal disallowed.

Glad the half is almost over. This has been a whole rubbish match to watch

...combo of bad touches and bad passes, not looking good here folks. Oshoala should have come in as sub.

anointed wrote: Mon Jul 31, 2023 11:45 am Australia leading Canada 2-0 means there's zero tolerance for a Naija loss.
incorrect

Tobi17 wrote: Mon Jul 31, 2023 11:44 am The Australia current result favors us
Nope

A Canada win would have been better in case Ireland beats us but, as it were now,
we can't afford to lose.
For the preaching of the cross is to them that perish foolishness; but unto us which are saved it is the power of God. For it is written, I will destroy the wisdom of the wise, and will bring to nothing the understanding...hath not God made foolish the wisdom of this world? 21 For after that in the wisdom of God the world by wisdom knew not God, it pleased God by the foolishness of preaching to save them that believe

11 is the only good player for Ireland and she has been contained so far
Dog Bruno

Post by Dog Bruno »

Tobi17 wrote: Mon Jul 31, 2023 11:43 am
Dog Bruno wrote: Mon Jul 31, 2023 11:41 am God help us.
You coward
Make your point without the insult, Pimp.
You are Your Own Dog

King Futcha wrote: Mon Jul 31, 2023 11:46 am
anointed wrote: Mon Jul 31, 2023 11:45 am Australia leading Canada 2-0 means there's zero tolerance for a Naija loss.
incorrect
What is correct?
For the preaching of the cross is to them that perish foolishness; but unto us which are saved it is the power of God. For it is written, I will destroy the wisdom of the wise, and will bring to nothing the understanding...hath not God made foolish the wisdom of this world? 21 For after that in the wisdom of God the world by wisdom knew not God, it pleased God by the foolishness of preaching to save them that believe
onovo

Post by onovo »

Dog Bruno wrote: Mon Jul 31, 2023 11:20 am These girls can’t pass the ball to save their lives. Atrocious passing skillz.
lol, I think Coach Manu Garba should come and drill them on passing :)

Dog Bruno wrote: Mon Jul 31, 2023 11:47 am
Tobi17 wrote: Mon Jul 31, 2023 11:43 am
Dog Bruno wrote: Mon Jul 31, 2023 11:41 am God help us.
You coward
Make your point without the insult, Pimp.
Don't waste your time with him.

This constant problem with Nigerian goalkeepers and crosses, na God go help us
Re: Ireland 0:0 Nigeria…

Halftime❗️

anointed wrote: Mon Jul 31, 2023 11:48 am
incorrect
What is correct?
if sf lose 1-0 and the other match stays the same the sf would qualify

anointed wrote: Mon Jul 31, 2023 11:46 am
Tobi17 wrote: Mon Jul 31, 2023 11:44 am The Australia current result favors us
Nope

A Canada win would have been better in case Ireland beats us but, as it were now,
we can't afford to lose.
A Canada win is preferred but now we need Australia to ring up the score on Canada.

We're applying pressure now :clap:

anointed wrote: Mon Jul 31, 2023 11:48 am
incorrect
What is correct?
GD ....

We are not producing technical ballers anymore, both male and female.
Last edited by Lolly on Mon Jul 31, 2023 11:53 am, edited 1 time in total.

"If my people, who are called by my name, will humble themselves and pray and seek my face and turn from their wicked ways, then will I hear from heaven and will forgive their sin and will heal their land."

This has been the worst half of football by the falcons...thank goodness football isn't like this

kali

Post by kali »

Nigeria needs to move ajibade back to left wing or attacking midfield.

The strikers are isolated because there is no service from midfield. Only outlets are wide backs.

Toni Payne all style no substance.

Lolly wrote: Mon Jul 31, 2023 11:51 am We are not producing technical ballers anymore, both male and female.
What did buhari produce for Nigeria

Lolly wrote: Mon Jul 31, 2023 11:51 am We are not producing technical ballers anymore, both male and female.
With our massive population? That's abnormal