England 0-0 Nigeria: (FIFA Women World Cup )FT

Re: England 0-0 Nigeria: (FIFA Women World Cup )ET

Nigeria are a belligerent side according to the commentator, smh🙂❗️

Alozie pass the damn ball!!

Where is Monday?

Ugh penarity!!!

...na waaaaho!

We are going to penalties!

PKs…
GOOD LUCK LADIES!!

Pks. My goodness. I can't take another moral victory. I don dey shake ooo
Dog Bruno

Post by Dog Bruno »

felarey wrote: Mon Aug 07, 2023 11:08 am Where is Monday?
Not sure why they played Ordega ahead of Monday.
You are Your Own Dog

Penalties. I think Nigeria may have thrown away an excellent opportunity🤔❗️

TonyTheTigerKiller wrote: Mon Aug 07, 2023 11:08 am Nigeria are a belligerent side according to the commentator, smh🙂❗️

Racism rears it’s ugly head when least expected

"It depends on what the meaning of the word 'is' is. If the--if he--if 'is' means is and never has been, that is not--that is one thing. If it means there is none, that was a completely true statement....Now, if someone had asked me on that day, are you having any kind of sexual relations with Ms. Lewinsky, that is, asked me a question in the present tense, I would have said no. And it would have been completely true."

I don't watch Penalties. All the best England.
Come on England!
Skylolo

Post by Skylolo »

Welldone girls, we should have done better when England went down to 10 but all good still
To God be the glory

goke313 wrote: Mon Aug 07, 2023 11:09 am Would’ve subbed Alozie off instead of Payne
Same here…
She was shattered and not as creative as Payne.

But Randy got us here thus far…
So let’s give him the benefit of doubt. He’s done a MASTERFUL job in this WC.

metalalloy wrote: Mon Aug 07, 2023 11:08 am Alozie pass the damn ball!!
:rotf: :rotf: Na so we see am. I dont want to be harsh on the girls, as thy have surpassed my expectations.

But I have a lot to say, if this was the SE. I'd have said a lot. Anyway, I'll sheath my sword. It is what it is.
Dog Bruno

Post by Dog Bruno »

Skylolo wrote: Mon Aug 07, 2023 11:11 am Welldone girls, we should have done better when England went down to 10 but all good still
11, rarely beats 10.
You are Your Own Dog

TonyTheTigerKiller wrote: Mon Aug 07, 2023 11:08 am Nigeria are a belligerent side according to the commentator, smh🙂❗️

When you blacks do not allow them get their way, you are belligerent :rotf:
goke313

Post by goke313 »

jette1 wrote: Mon Aug 07, 2023 11:10 am

Racism rears it’s ugly head when least expected
Bottling a 33 minute woman advantage isn’t racism, it’s belligerent

...better team almost always lose in penalties. See the USA v Sweden, and many others. Fingers crossed
Dog Bruno

Post by Dog Bruno »

It’s toss up now with the pks.
You are Your Own Dog