SE' in the Europa/conference League today(Boniface scores and assist)

Orban, Bonni, etc Bonni's game is at 11.45 Orban is at 2pm

enjoy..fyi Kongi, bigpokey is not the same forumer as danfo
Last edited by Bigpokey24 on Thu Sep 21, 2023 7:37 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Re: SE' in the Europa/conference League today

17 Matej Kovar
2 Josip Stanišić
4 Jonathan Tah
12 Edmond Tapsoba
20 Alejandro Grimaldo
19 Nathan Tella
34 Granit Xhaka
25 Exequiel Palacios
10 Florian Wirtz
22 Victor Okoh Boniface
21 Amine Adli

Boni with an assist...

Almost chipped the keeper from inside his own half.....kaiiiii!!!!

maceo4 wrote: Thu Sep 21, 2023 6:06 pm Almost chipped the keeper from inside his own half.....kaiiiii!!!!
We have a gem

Scores but offsides.

HT..2..0

I think Orban has a swollen ankle , maybe doubtful today

Jordan starts , Orban out injured

Igoh Ogbu Scores for Slavia!!!

Boniface scores
MAIDABOI

Post by MAIDABOI »

olu wrote: Thu Sep 21, 2023 7:17 pmBoniface scores
Beautiful goal too

MAIDABOI wrote: Thu Sep 21, 2023 7:20 pm
olu wrote: Thu Sep 21, 2023 7:17 pmBoniface scores
Beautiful goal too
All hail the bushmen.
Re: SE' in the Europa/conference League today(Boniface scores and assist)

once again Bigpokey comes through ...enjoy CE

Victor was involved in 3 of the goals :clap: :clap:
Last edited by Bigpokey24 on Thu Sep 21, 2023 8:15 pm, edited 1 time in total.

lOOKMAN starts

Bigpokey24 wrote: Thu Sep 21, 2023 8:04 pm

I love the way he drops deep to receive the ball and create, he can definitely be a good partner for Osimhen, the two together na die!!!!

maceo4 wrote: Thu Sep 21, 2023 9:02 pm
Bigpokey24 wrote: Thu Sep 21, 2023 8:04 pm

I love the way he drops deep to receive the ball and create, he can definitely be a good partner for Osimhen, the two together na die!!!!
If i had to pick , Our Osimhen and Victor will start and I will start Orban over Kele... Lookman ahead of Samu ... we are allowed 5 suns in football we also need a strong bench

How did Nathan Lookman perform?

EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote: Thu Sep 21, 2023 9:36 pm How did Nathan Lookman perform?
Nathan Lookman? What? :? :? :? :? :? :? :? :?

bret- hart wrote: Thu Sep 21, 2023 9:41 pm
EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote: Thu Sep 21, 2023 9:36 pm How did Nathan Lookman perform?
Your boy is just ok, not yet NT level based on this showing. But of course would take him over a Musa…

MA N!33A! :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap:

maceo4 wrote: Thu Sep 21, 2023 9:53 pm
Your boy is just ok, not yet NT level based on this showing. But of course would take him over a Musa…
Shush be quiet. What is NT material? Musa that cant start for Whogivesashitspor? or is it Moses that has 1 good game every 20 games? nonsense

bret- hart wrote: Thu Sep 21, 2023 10:23 pm
maceo4 wrote: Thu Sep 21, 2023 9:53 pm
Shush be quiet. What is NT material? Musa that cant start for Whogivesashitspor? or is it Moses that has 1 good game every 20 games? nonsense
:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: You dey respond to the brain dead Ndi Dakar? With his rotten teeth like "NT Material."