Ndidi's beautiful assist for Vardys goal against Blackburn

Re: Ndidi's beautiful assist for Vardys goal against Blackburn

Old man Vardy starting over Kele in the championship is an eye sore. Kele may need to sit out national call ups until he gets his ish straight.

nah wah ooo, I am watching the match vs Blackburn , Hulu / ESPN ...Wilf is doing leg over etc... hmmm ..I no go lie, bobo new role looks legit ooo... yes nah championship, but this can add to his game for the SE.. however Kele is on the bench

onovo

Post by onovo »

A Division 2 player, nothing competitive to be excited about :boo:
Last edited by onovo on Sun Oct 01, 2023 1:48 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Nacho hangs

Ndidi with another MOTM performance, div 2 or not his transformation is really uplifting to see, a top club will for sure be all over him this January

See what Ndidi and Nacho have reduced me to? Watching championship football on a Sunday morning!
Seriously, Rodgers misused Ndidi and nearly ruined the player. Maresca, on the other hand is gradually getting Ndidi back to form. Initially, Ndidi was subbed out in the 60th minute of matches, now he’s playing the entire match. Whether Ndidi will ever return to the form of the player we used to know is uncertain but his confidence is growing and the fans are back to cheering him should prove to be an incentive for him.

Dammy wrote: Sun Oct 01, 2023 2:09 pm See what Ndidi and Nacho have reduced me to? Watching championship football on a Sunday morning!
Seriously, Rodgers misused Ndidi and nearly ruined the player. Maresca, on the other hand is gradually getting Ndidi back to form. Initially, Ndidi was subbed out in the 60th minute of matches, now he’s playing the entire match. Whether Ndidi will ever return to the form of the player we used to know is uncertain but his confidence is growing and the fans are back to cheering him should prove to be an incentive for him.
The injury he had in that conference cup in Europe( a game he didn't need to play) took a toll on him, I think since the Sao Tome game, bobo has been on a different level. Now the question is why is the new manager playing Wilf as a box to box midfielder, scoring and assisting . So far this season he has 3 goals and 3 assists in 12 games. Those are decent numbers. For me Leicester could get promoted back to the EPL, if their form continues.

We saw them get beat seriously by pool in midweek, the gulf is huge though. I just hope he uses these low level games to get back to his best for AFCON and the WCQs

Dammy wrote: Sun Oct 01, 2023 2:09 pm See what Ndidi and Nacho have reduced me to? Watching championship football on a Sunday morning!
:rotf: :rotf: No player is making me watch Div 2 or backwater league. I wonder how you guys are able to readjust your eyes to watch real football after watching sh1t players run around. :oops:
onovo

Post by onovo »

danfo driver wrote: Sun Oct 01, 2023 5:02 pm
:rotf: :rotf: No player is making me watch Div 2 or backwater league. I wonder how you guys are able to readjust your eyes to watch real football after watching sh1t players run around. :oops:
I tire oh ! Imagine, division 2 players and league is been promoted in this forum, at a time we are clamouring for better things for our dear super eagles. IMHO, there should be no thread for division 2 and backwater league players here. Any player that deserves our discussion in this forum must play in competitive league. I am tired of division 2 and backwater league, I would rather put my effort in following our players in the domestic league !

This is cybereagles, emphasis on Eagles as in Nigeria Super Eagles. Any Nigerian player should be discussed on here irrespective of where they ply their trade.

And, watching them is one’s prerogative and should not be knocked by anyone.

onovo wrote: Sun Oct 01, 2023 5:10 pm
I tire oh ! Imagine, division 2 players and league is been promoted in this forum, at a time we are clamouring for better things for our dear super eagles. IMHO, there should be no thread for division 2 and backwater league players here. Any player that deserves our discussion in this forum must play in competitive league. I am tired of division 2 and backwater league, I would rather put my effort in following our players in the domestic league !
The subtext is that any player doing great anywhere in any league should be worthy of a call up.
The sub-subtext is that the NPFL quota is a good idea.
After all, na ‘premier’ league too. :?

Damunk wrote: Sun Oct 01, 2023 8:28 pm
The subtext is that any player doing great anywhere in any league should be worthy of a call up.
Yup. Our goalie is a sub in the Cyprus premier league. At least it’s div 1. :thumb:
onovo

Post by onovo »

EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote: Sun Oct 01, 2023 8:38 pm
Damunk wrote: Sun Oct 01, 2023 8:28 pm
Yup. Our goalie is a sub in the Cyprus premier league. At least it’s div 1. :thumb:
I would rather have a mopping stick in goal than :boo: Uzoho

Cito wrote: Sun Oct 01, 2023 5:45 pm This is cybereagles, emphasis on Eagles as in Nigeria Super Eagles. Any Nigerian player should be discussed on here irrespective of where they ply their trade.

And, watching them is one’s prerogative and should not be knocked by anyone.
:thumbs:

"If my people, who are called by my name, will humble themselves and pray and seek my face and turn from their wicked ways, then will I hear from heaven and will forgive their sin and will heal their land."

Well done Ndidi! love the role this coach is playing him in.

Ndidi is good!!!!!!