Our Osimhen and he scores vs Fiorentina(1-3)

Live and direct my time on paramount +
Last edited by Bigpokey24 on Sun Oct 08, 2023 9:45 pm, edited 3 times in total.

Re: Our Osimhen vs Fiorentina(1.45pm)

Who be this Kayode for Fiorentina again? I tire oh!

Not a great penalty. But he scores. That's all that matters.
Glad to see him step up! :clap:

gochino wrote: Sun Oct 08, 2023 8:06 pm Who be this Kayode for Fiorentina again? I tire oh!
I no go mind the guy sha

bushboy wrote: Sun Oct 08, 2023 8:39 pm Not a great penalty. But he scores. That's all that matters.
Glad to see him step up! :clap:
Who got the penalty?

Na Ni33a!

Look at the determination. In the world of football, presently, he is the only striker who will force that error and win that penalty!

danfo driver wrote: Sun Oct 08, 2023 8:42 pm Na Ni33a!

Look at the determination. In the world of football, presently, he is the only striker who will force that error and win that penalty!
That should have even been the second penalty, wonder why the ref didn't give the first one.

What a leader! Look at how he demanded the ball from Zielinski, who quickly gave it to him, without uttering a word. :thumbs: :thumbs:
Re: Our Osimhen and he scores vs Fiorentina(1-1)

best striker on the planet , he has no equal

danfo driver wrote: Sun Oct 08, 2023 8:45 pm What a leader! Look at how he demanded the ball from Zielinski, who quickly gave it to him, without uttering a word. :thumbs: :thumbs:
the sun rises from the east and sets in the west. :lol:
Would 1naija not give the ball to Bigpokey, if Bigpokey demands of it.

my weekend just got better.

Should I wait till he goes to Chelsea before getting an Osimhen jersey ?

gochino wrote: Sun Oct 08, 2023 8:06 pm Who be this Kayode for Fiorentina again? I tire oh!

Hell yea Vic! Just saw he scored a PK! Way to step up!!!!

ANC wrote: Sun Oct 08, 2023 8:51 pm Should I wait till he goes to Chelsea before getting an Osimhen jersey ?
Hi Napoli jersey will be a collectors item because of the way he is worshipped there. Get it!

iworo wrote: Sun Oct 08, 2023 8:55 pm
Solid player!

Is it possible for Osimhen to ever beat a defender? He just shoots instantly.

He misses too many chances to ever be world class. Simple chip was all that was needed there.

that was a huge save from the goalie..Nah real competition vs the goalie today

Abbey

Post by Abbey »

bushboy wrote: Sun Oct 08, 2023 9:10 pm He misses too many chances to ever be world class. Simple chip was all that was needed there.
Sometimes you need to give credit to the goalkeeper too. That was a great save by the goalkeeper
A Person convinced against his will is of the same opinion still.
Re: Our Osimhen and he scores vs Fiorentina(1-2)

the defense , will be the end of Napoli

Abbey

Post by Abbey »

Napoli seriously looking out of place. Florentina toying with them
Abbey

Post by Abbey »

Napoli seriously looking out of place. Florentina toying with them