FT: Zimbabwe 1 vs Nigeria 1

Re: Live: Zimbabwe 1 vs Our Nigeria 0

1naija wrote: Sun Nov 19, 2023 3:16 pm I would have not accepted the goal if we had scored.

Ref was correct though. He touched the ball twice...

We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp
kbt

Post by kbt »

We are so bad.

1-1, thank God

Nachooo

Kele ties it

We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp

Nacho to the rescue. Moses with the hard work.

OK. Let's go

We have no cohesion. Team of individuals.

Our best finisher, Iheanacho
Naija fan

Post by Naija fan »

Thank God! Now can we win this game?
"It is not who you are that holds you back, it's who you think you are not."

Like I said once Kelechi rescues us it will be ohh I wouldn’t have invited him anyway…1-1…Wakaman over to you

Nachoooooo
uglyoneiamagain

Post by uglyoneiamagain »

Finally.

i go take a draw in this game, we get rid of the coach . A loss in not acceptable

gosh

Post by gosh »

Nacho equalizes ..1:1
Whatever you are chasing is also chasing you!

Aribo-Moses-Kele combo

Good Goal.

How to break a defence down. Good long pass from Aribo, great movement to get to the ball, and good pass from Moses and an excellent finish from Kelechi.

They need to go ahead and win this.
Last edited by truetalk on Sun Nov 19, 2023 3:27 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Smart work by Moses Simon.. That looked close with the offside sha

Good pass from the much maligned Aribo to Simon

And Kelechi does it again

1-1

"If my people, who are called by my name, will humble themselves and pray and seek my face and turn from their wicked ways, then will I hear from heaven and will forgive their sin and will heal their land."

Simon was offside. No VAR thank goodness!!

21- 24 pts will be enough for any team in this group to win it

bushboy wrote: Sun Nov 19, 2023 3:25 pm Simon was offside. No VAR thank goodness!!

Just curious, how do you know that?

Synopsis wrote: Sun Nov 19, 2023 3:23 pm Our best finisher, Iheanacho
Don't loud it oh :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: