FT: Zimbabwe 1 vs Nigeria 1

Re: Live: Zimbabwe 1 vs Our Nigeria 1

lacidi wrote: Sun Nov 19, 2023 3:43 pm Omeruo is a better CB than Bassey
Now we know why Ajax let him go with all those years still left on his contract. He is exceptional one minute and poor the next. We saw how the Ghana player zoomed passed him in Abuja.

Sim put juju for dat left wing. Every pass there has been over hit or miscontrolled.

lacidi

Post by lacidi »

We need the Bonfrere treatment immediately after this match.
Its nice when someone shoots ur murderer in the back, without asking to be paid.

What useless pass did that bushman just play there? Mschewwwww!!
spastic

Post by spastic »

So many loose passes, why?

Lolly wrote: Sun Nov 19, 2023 3:46 pmThis is a goal
see this guy you are like 3 mins late

waka-man wrote: Sun Nov 19, 2023 3:46 pm Can Paseiro survive this?
Don't be shocked to see him survive. The wowo crowd will make excuses for him. Imagine if he was a local coach. The only thing that will save us is if he takes the Zamalek job. Nigeria will owe him a lot of money if they fire him.

Collins….

4 min let in ET

4 points dropped like that if we don’t lose this game. Not good smh

ohenhen1 wrote: Sun Nov 19, 2023 3:48 pm
Don't be shocked to see if he survives. The wowo crowd will make excuses for him. Imagine if he was a local coach. The only thing that will save us is if he takes the Zamalek job.
Zamalek abeg. Do us a solid.

1 min left

Are you bothered about Gbeseiro surviving this or SE surviving?
For the preaching of the cross is to them that perish foolishness; but unto us which are saved it is the power of God. For it is written, I will destroy the wisdom of the wise, and will bring to nothing the understanding...hath not God made foolish the wisdom of this world? 21 For after that in the wisdom of God the world by wisdom knew not God, it pleased God by the foolishness of preaching to save them that believe

FT

gosh

Post by gosh »

1 minute of injury time left...
Whatever you are chasing is also chasing you!

Iwobi, a midfielder, is giving the pass to a CD? To do what with? Smh.

Astro turf football is different from natural grass football

ohenhen1 wrote: Sun Nov 19, 2023 3:48 pm
Don't be shocked to see him survive. The wowo crowd will make excuses for him. Imagine if he was a local coach. The only thing that will save us is if he takes the Zamalek job. Nigeria will owe him a lot of money if they fire him.
Chil with this soap thing. If they fire him for Finidi or Amuneke I’m fine. If to replace him with Salisu or Egu, Mba.

At least we didn’t lose.

"If my people, who are called by my name, will humble themselves and pray and seek my face and turn from their wicked ways, then will I hear from heaven and will forgive their sin and will heal their land."

See how Sadiq was hustling the defenders while Boniface was ball watching and strolling around casually.

We have problems up front.

"If my people, who are called by my name, will humble themselves and pray and seek my face and turn from their wicked ways, then will I hear from heaven and will forgive their sin and will heal their land."

Bassey is such a poor player
lacidi

Post by lacidi »

DIMKA76 wrote: Sun Nov 19, 2023 3:51 pm Astro turf football is different from natural grass football
So that's the excuse?
Its nice when someone shoots ur murderer in the back, without asking to be paid.
Re: Live: Zimbabwe 1 vs Our Nigeria 0

abeg blow dis whistle!