PESEIRO Apologizes and makes promise.....LOL (PRANK/NOT REAL!!!!)
Please it has come to my attention that this is being used as if real. This is placed as a Prank. Please make note of it.

In jest...Have funDear Nigerians,
I apologize to all Nigerians that we did not get the six points that we hope for in the last two matches. It is unfortunate but sometimes football deals you with a bad card. But I promise Nigerians that we shall make you happy at the end of the day. There is a saying in my country that what matters is not how you start but howe you end. I am determined to make Nigeria happy and proud.
Let me tell you something. I have been coaching football for a while. I came to this country to make Nigeria one of the world powers in football and I promise that we are still on the way to achieving this. Please do not despair. I need your support to achieve this goal.
First, I have given some of my players the best chances to retain their spots on the National Team. However, I will now open some spots to competition because we must now focus fully to first winning the AFCON as I haver always promised and then we move to getting a place to be at the World Cup.
There will be opportunities, even at this late time, to players to fight for a place going to the AFCON. This will be open to all Nigerian players wherever you are playing top level football both at home and abroad. Let me promise you, all spots on the national team remain open. You must convince me that you deserve an invitation to compete, and you will be invited.
I remain convinced that Nigeria is one of the favorites to win the upcoming AFCON. I know that there are players who can deliver for Nigeria. Some of them are on this team right now but I need a few more players and we will be on the way to making Nigerians proud.
I know that you are not happy and the NFF have told ,me as much. However, I have promised the NFF, and I now make this promise to each one of you … You will be happy come February 2023. When we win the AFCON, I will; not ask for a raise as we proceed to make you proud with qualifying for the World Cup. Remember, there are 10 matches to play to qualify for the World Cup. We have played only two of those matches. One result was very bad. The result at home and we should have won the second game away. Unfortunately, we did not because of several factors. Those factors will be corrected immediately and you will see a different Nigeria in the next games.
This is a promise. All I ask ids that you continue to support your country, Nigeria.
Jose Vitor dos Santos Peseiro
November 20, 2023.
Last edited by Enugu II on Tue Nov 21, 2023 3:18 am, edited 1 time in total.
The difficulties of statistical thinking describes a puzzling limitation of our mind: our excessive confidence in what we believe we know, and our apparent inability to acknowledge the full extent of our ignorance and the uncertainty of the world we live in. We are prone to overestimate how much we understand about the world and to underestimate the role of chance in events -- Daniel Kahneman (2011), Winner of the Nobel Prize in Economics
- Undertaker
Re: PESEIRO Apologizes and makes promise.....LOL
I don't believe this fraudster for a minute! Useless P.E. teacher!:curse:

At least he’s feeling the heat!Enugu II wrote: ↑Mon Nov 20, 2023 8:56 pm
I apologize to all Nigerians that we did not get the six points that we hope for in the last two matches. It is unfortunate but sometimes football deals you with a bad card. But I promise Nigerians that we shall make you happy at the end of the day. There is a saying in my country that what matters is not how you start but howe you end. I am determined to make Nigeria happy and proud.
Let me tell you something. I have been coaching football for a while. I came to this country to make Nigeria one of the world powers in football and I promise that we are still on the way to achieving this. Please do not despair. I need your support to achieve this goal.
First, I have given some of my players the best chances to retain their spots on the National Team. However, I will now open some spots to competition because we must now focus fully to first winning the AFCON as I haver always promised and then we move to getting a place to be at the World Cup.
There will be opportunities, even at this late time, to players to fight for a place going to the AFCON. This will be open to all Nigerian players wherever you are playing top level football both at home and abroad. Let me promise you, all spots on the national team remain open. You must convince me that you deserve an invitation to compete, and you will be invited.
I remain convinced that Nigeria is one of the favorites to win the upcoming AFCON. I know that there are players who can deliver for Nigeria. Some of them are on this team right now but I need a few more players and we will be on the way to making Nigerians proud.
I know that you are not happy and the NFF have told ,me as much. However, I have promised the NFF, and I now make this promise to each one of you … You will be happy come February 2023. When we win the AFCON, I will; not ask for a raise as we proceed to make you proud with qualifying for the World Cup. Remember, there are 10 matches to play to qualify for the World Cup. We have played only two of those matches. One result was very bad. The result at home and we should have won the second game away. Unfortunately, we did not because of several factors. Those factors will be corrected immediately and you will see a different Nigeria in the next games.
This is a promise. All I ask ids that you continue to support your country, Nigeria.
November 20, 2023.
Chief,Enugu II wrote: ↑Mon Nov 20, 2023 8:56 pm
November 20, 2023.
So you wrote all this in jest? jobs are hiring for the season o!
Where are the journalist? Why are they not asking if he applied for the Zamalek job or not?
this got to be fake 

- delisyomie don
you are very correct,419,419,419 no braIn or clue about coaching me even with my FOOTBALL ASSOCIATION COACHING CERTIFICATE England FOR UNDER 16,I WILL DO BETTER.Undertaker wrote: ↑Mon Nov 20, 2023 9:16 pm I don't believe this fraudster for a minute! Useless P.E. teacher!:curse:![]()
thanks
- Schillachi
Peseiro needs to hire you, boss. I almost forgave him after reading this letter before I saw your "In jest"...Enugu II wrote: ↑Mon Nov 20, 2023 8:56 pm
November 20, 2023.
NIGERIAN BADBOY!
Peseiro is not the problem. We need to look into the mirror to find our problem.
Who hired him, and under what circumstances? Has his salary been paid up to date?
Our NFF go looking for who fits their agenda, and found one in Peseriro. Most fans
herein are yearning for a 'Lamborghini' coach when we can only afford a Toyota Camry
coach. Then our NFF infuse all kinds of players into the team, and order the coach to
perform wonders with demans for: Our regular AFCON bronze and World Cup semi-final.
Na yam? Abeg make SE ITKs adapt to reality or risk hypertension o.
Who hired him, and under what circumstances? Has his salary been paid up to date?
Our NFF go looking for who fits their agenda, and found one in Peseriro. Most fans
herein are yearning for a 'Lamborghini' coach when we can only afford a Toyota Camry
coach. Then our NFF infuse all kinds of players into the team, and order the coach to
perform wonders with demans for: Our regular AFCON bronze and World Cup semi-final.
Na yam? Abeg make SE ITKs adapt to reality or risk hypertension o.
Prof,Enugu II wrote: ↑Mon Nov 20, 2023 8:56 pm
November 20, 2023.
In this era of misinformation and fake news, you should know better.
I know you put your disclaimer in small print but a lot of folks are not going to see it. This "letter" has been lifted from this site and I have now seen it in 3 whatsapp groups and one of those groups has A LOT of Nigerian Football journalists. I have done my best letting them know its fake but there's no telling where else this has gone. Dont be surprised to see it on a major platform soon.
I suggest you delete this.
Ugbowo,Ugbowo wrote: ↑Tue Nov 21, 2023 3:13 amProf,Enugu II wrote: ↑Mon Nov 20, 2023 8:56 pm
November 20, 2023.
In this era of misinformation and fake news, you should know better.
I know you put your disclaimer in small print but a lot of folks are not going to see it. This "letter" has been lifted from this site and I have now seen it in 3 whatsapp groups and one of those groups has A LOT of Nigerian Football journalists. I have done my best letting them know its fake but there's no telling where else this has gone. Dont be surprised to see it on a major platform soon.
I suggest you delete this.
Thanks for alerting me. This was supposed to be fun. I will add it in big bold letters right away.
The difficulties of statistical thinking describes a puzzling limitation of our mind: our excessive confidence in what we believe we know, and our apparent inability to acknowledge the full extent of our ignorance and the uncertainty of the world we live in. We are prone to overestimate how much we understand about the world and to underestimate the role of chance in events -- Daniel Kahneman (2011), Winner of the Nobel Prize in Economics